Logo White
Watch Demo

Universal Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.9
125 reviews
|Beauty|Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

1105 S Military Trail, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

(954) 428-4840

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

3 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
125 reviews
5113
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Schwartz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 01:21 AM
Very happy. Prices great too for very good work.
Melanie Frost Loring on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:52 AM
I’ve been going to Celia for years and years! She is the best. Extremely accommodating and great Keratin. I recommend her to all my friends.
Carolina Rezende Azzarito on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:42 AM
Celia is amazing! Very careful and professional!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paula Glozer on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 01:50 AM
From the minute you walk in till the minute you leave you feel special. The stylists are amazing particularly Jacqueline who cut/colored my hair today and truly made me feel like a princess. Not only did I feel good but I look good and I thank her for that. all the hair stylists there have their own unique personalities which I consider outstanding I highly recommend the salon
Mireille Simone Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:06 AM
I’ve been coming here for years thanks to a friends recommendation. I always get excellent, professional, and caring service. The prices are sooo much more reasonable than what high end salons are charging these day, yet you come out of here looking and feeling like a million bucks. My stylist Celia does tape in or strand by strand hair extensions too. She’s my best kept little secret...but now you know!
Business Response:

Thanks

Dani Bod on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:02 AM
Excelente profissionais, minha escova de keratina ficou maravilhosa, cabelo bem hidratado e lisinho. Recomendo e voltarei sempre que estiver na Flórida. Obrigada Célia, ficou incrível o resultado!
Business Response:

Obrigada voce

Susan Isaacson Ptaszek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:08 AM
Best keratin treatment! Been going here for years and won’t go any place else!Celia is great and everyone is so nice!
Business Response:

Thanks

Carmen Zuleyma Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:07 AM
Universal hair salon the place to make me shine and bring out my best smile. Thank you Celia Pernia, you are the best😚💕
Business Response:

Thank you

Sunilda Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:11 AM
Excellent job nice place good price everything I like this place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.