Logo White
Watch Demo

United Tires LLC

Own this business?
4.8
1816 reviews
|Tires|Chicago, IL 60634

7053 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 840-0282

https://www.utires.com/3613-north-harlem-60634/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2015 Chestnut Ave

(847) 998-0680
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277
About

An online retailer of high quality used tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,816 reviews
51,717
  
429
  
35
  
23
  
161
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1786 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario L Maduro Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 18:20 PM
Close to my house reasonable prices. Check them out.
Valentyn Zolotarov on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 16:29 PM
Tony Vogler on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 15:09 PM
This company is the best, excellent prices, unbelievable fast delivery and correct description of their tires. They are a shining star in the lucrative tire business. When I look for tires, I look them up first. Thank you United Tires, Tony
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Munish Kumar Sharma on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 15:58 PM
Volodymyr Kupetskyy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:44 AM
Shpati Ramadani on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2015, 17:07 PM
Very good job guys I'm happy with the hammanns and the service
Rafal Bajorek on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 18:13 PM
They are quick, honest and have good prices. Facility is clean, and up-to-date with a free wifi access. It's a very "modern" shop run by young people who appeared to be very tech savvy. I blew one of my front tires on a raised manhole cover on my way from work. The damage rendered it irreparable. I was in and out in like 20 min, with a new tire on my rim. Hopefully I wont have to do it again but if I'm forced to, I'll use them again.
Tim Kent on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 13:13 PM
Excellent tires! Had them on my van for over 6 months now. Great ride. Great prices. Will never purchase new tires again. They deliver exactly what they sell.
Marcin Kosciuch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2014, 18:28 PM
Great selection and great service. I will definitely come back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.