Logo White
Watch Demo

United Tires LLC

Own this business?
4.8
1633 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60634

7053 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 840-0282

https://www.utires.com/3613-north-harlem-60634/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540
5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2015 Chestnut Ave

(847) 998-0680
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277
About

An online retailer of high quality used tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,633 reviews
51,537
  
429
  
35
  
23
  
159
  
  • 1604 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 12:57 PM
Tire looked Great!! Excellent Communication with email Would Buy from again!!
Doug D. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 07:58 AM
Like new tire at half the cost. Free shipping sold the deal. Would buy from again and again. Very pleased. Hope the ice pick punk stays away this time!
rosegarden500@aol.com on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 12:52 PM
Best used tire I have ever purchased. Perfect condition at the best price!!! Will remain a customer for used tires.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gregg G. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 10:04 AM
Exactly as ordered and delivered in half the time. Would recommend this company for an tie need.
Vivian H. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 05:24 AM
Tires arrived o time and were just as described depth.
Buddy H. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 05:58 AM
Once again, United came through when I needed a single tire. Their used tires are almost like new. Great service & communications. First place I look now!
wayne f. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 13:00 PM
ordered, RECEIVED FAST also good communication, thanks
Mike V. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 10:52 AM
I ordered a hard to find sized Michelin Harmony tire (205/70R14) for my Dad's 1993 Chevy S-10 from United Tires LLC. I could not believe how nice this tire was tread-wise for the price! It looks like a new tire! Shipping was "lightening fast" and the price was unbeatable plus communication /order/ship status was second no none. United Tires LLC is my "go to" place for future used tires needs. Highly recommend United Tires LLC!
Garry N. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 10:46 AM
Great guys to deal with... 5 stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.