Logo White
Watch Demo

United Tires LLC

Own this business?
4.8
1846 reviews
|Tires|Chicago, IL 60634

7053 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 840-0282

https://www.utires.com/3613-north-harlem-60634/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2015 Chestnut Ave

(847) 998-0680
About

An online retailer of high quality used tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,846 reviews
51,747
  
429
  
35
  
23
  
161
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert T. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/25/2019, 09:40 AM
Horrible. I bought used tires from them for a lease return out of state. Tires had sidewall punctures. No refund was issued for the install because I did not have a receipt for 30 cash I paid to a local garage. This place is run by customer service idiots. Save your time and money and use someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
John C. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/04/2019, 03:30 AM
I purchased 3 OEM tires for a lease return Mercedes from these guys.... they arrived as described and ahead of schedule.
Chip Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:15 AM
I bought tires from United Tire through eBay and reached out to them regarding an issue. They were so amazing in handling the issue, that I can't imagine buying tires elsewhere ever again. I found them on Facebook so I could write a review because I was so impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, and unmatched customer care. You can buy from them and rest easy that you are making a sound decision.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chip Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:18 AM
I bought tires from United Tire through eBay and reached out to them regarding an issue. They were so amazing in handling the issue, that I can't imagine buying tires elsewhere ever again. I found them on Facebook so I could write a review because I was so impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, and unmatched customer care. You can buy from them and rest easy that you are making a sound decision.
Adrian Weglarz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:06 AM
Fast service with a nice lounge. Would recommend 10/10
Julio Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:17 AM
Got a used tire from them within a month the same tire got a flat had to pay 25$ for them to fix the same tire I got from them
Respond to negative reviews
John Zaj on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 11:01 AM
in the last week Got a great deal on some used tired here. However, the installation service was terrible first they installed the wrong stem valve covers that weren't the OEM chrome ones I informed on this so they then put on all mismatched ones… 2 days later I realize the installers also cracked one of my center caps. In conclusion, I now have to order my oem stem valve covers and a center cap. I wouldn't let touch my car if I know their tire installers had no idea what they're doing... The dealership has been rotating my tires for over 10 years and have never cracked a center cap...
Respond to negative reviews
Paula DeBartolo Stocco on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 15:58 PM
Very nice place i was there at 8 out in 45 minutes
Jes Kelm on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 18:33 PM
So far so good, was looking on-line for a deal on tires and emailed a question to Utires which a prompt answer was given and then a follow up email, not pushy, but letting me know they were there if needed. They found another tire the size I needed and gave me a good price for all. I'll let you know how the tires are once received but at this point seemed professional and customer service oriented!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.