Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
817 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Anchorage, AK 99518 United States

6505 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, AK 99518 United States

(907) 561-1718

https://www.unitedautoanchorage.com/default.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(57) · Automotive

12940 Old Glenn Hwy

(907) 696-1747
4.9
(1166) · Used Car Dealers

929 E 8th Ave

(907) 274-2277
4.9
(179) · Used Car Dealers

7217 Arctic Boulevard

(907) 222-6611
4.8
(1221) · Used Car Dealers

919 E 5th Ave

(907) 677-2886
4.8
(289) · Used Car Dealers

8451 Dimond D Circle

(907) 891-0281
About

We are committed to providing the lowest priced vehicles in the anchorage area. Since 1996, we have sold over 25,000 vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
817 reviews
5742
  
419
  
311
  
22
  
137
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alex Vp King review for United Auto Sales
Alex Vp King on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 07:28 AM
That’s absolutely best dealership I’ve been to in a long long time. These guys are up front honest !!! And will take care of you at any cost. They will sit down and explain everything to you and show you how everything works from the vehicle to paper work. They have kept there word on anything needing to be fixed and never pushed us into something that we didn’t want. I will be a returning customer for sure for years to come. I have A LOT OF RESPECT FOR THE OWNER AND HUS TEAM !!!! .
William Waddell review for United Auto Sales
William Waddell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 07:44 AM
Good expirtence will shop again
Ekhart D. review for United Auto Sales
Ekhart D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 06:38 AM
I Rented a Caravan from United Auto that I saw using the turo App. I come to Alaska every year to visit and have received a great deal for an 17 day rental. I rented a Dodge Grand Caravan and it was exactly how it looked in the pictures. Within minutes of ordering I received from them saying the vehicle will be ready for pickup once I land. It ran smooth, was clean and am extremely happy with the price. Arsalan and his team has assisted me with all my questions and it was a very quick and seamless transaction. Will rent from them again when I come back to town.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Amber Haggett review for United Auto Sales
Amber Haggett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:29 AM
It was the first time my fiance & I had ever bought a car from a car lot. Customer service was amazing, we were very inexperienced so we didn’t bring in anything but ourselves and our i.ds. They helped us get all the stuff needed. They also didn’t push us to go above our price range and showed us all the suvs in our price range. We bought our first car together yesterday and we can’t wait to come pick it up. I would deffinately reccommend them to people who want to get their car shopping done without being pushed in all sorts of directions.
Stubby Octuck review for United Auto Sales
Stubby Octuck on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:53 AM
Nice, quick, friendly and worked well with helping us get the car we needed. Great family owned business.
Kiara Bush review for United Auto Sales
Kiara Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:04 AM
Great customer service... super friendly/helpful and didn't hover and let us look around at our own pace... highly recommend going here to buy a vehicle
Tammy Crombie review for United Auto Sales
Tammy Crombie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:51 AM
This is the absolute best place to get a used car.... they are fast, friendly and made it a joy to buy a newly used vehicle.... I highly recommend going here if your looking to build your credit., have bad or no credit. They WILL work with anyone.
Ellison Rodriguez review for United Auto Sales
Ellison Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:48 AM
Great little family owned buisness. There are a serious and very honest car dealership!
Coursey Au Reynolds review for United Auto Sales
Coursey Au Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:51 AM
Excellent customer service and willing to work with you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.