Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Dental

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Dental|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2801 Harbor Blvd D, Ste d, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 437-1818

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

3 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Philip C Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

1680 S Mission Rd

(760) 728-5848

2 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

About

A Beautiful Practice For All Your Dental Needs Facility: We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. For this reason, our office meets and surpasses all OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Administration) and CDC (Center for Disease Control) standards. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family. Appointments: If you would like to make an appointment, please contact our office by phone or email.. Our office facilitates communications and emergency calls and appointments are available and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5160
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 150 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

09/16/2019, 07:24 AM
Had a good experience at the office. I felt like my teeth were cleaned very well and i wasnt being upsold on things i didnt need. they worked with me on options for a treatment plan for old issues and didnt push anything.
Steven F. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

09/11/2019, 02:49 AM
Every experience I have had at this office has been exceptional. The Dr's , hygienists and staff treat you very well. I have been a patient in this office for 5 years and can honestly say I have not had one bad experience...besides being told to improve my brushing / flossing techniques lol.
Marlene B. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

09/01/2019, 01:11 AM
I returned to Advanced Dental Care after a year and a half absence, and it did not disappoint! After a warm welcome back from Angelique and Libby, I was escorted back where I had X-rays taken by Kevin. Kim did part one of my deep cleaning, and she did an excellent job. I’ll be going back in two weeks to complete the deep cleaning. Very impressed with the staff and quality of work done! Glad to be back!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristine V. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

08/31/2019, 01:14 AM
Great staff! The dental hygienists do such a good and thorough job at cleanings. I’m really glad I came across this office
Anna H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/23/2019, 01:23 AM
Love this office and how modern and efficient everything is. With the emails and text messaging for appointment reminders, it’s great. The service there is great also! They really take care of me and actually looks out for you without being pushy.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 06:16 AM
The staff were extremely helpful even with all my mishaps and insurance complications. They were complete professionals and extremely friendly, everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and the doctor. Would definitely recommend this place!
Jordan S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/14/2019, 05:57 AM
Amazing service, extremely positive and helpful, and very fast while efficient. I love to come in and get my cleaning etc. Dr. J is a awesome!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:05 AM
By way of recommendation, I visited this facility and was pleasantly surprised from the onset. They utilized technology to cut out paperwork (efficient and global conscious).

Additionally, all staff was highly informative and professional- omitting any doubts and preconceived superstitions.

Looking forward to continuing my regular check-ups and dental work with these guys and can appreciate why they came recommended by other people within my network.
Sylvia K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 12:58 PM
I used to be afraid of the dentist.. It was never a good experience for me growing up and my parents always had teeth problems so I feared these visits like the plague. But since the moment I walked into Advanced Dental, I have never felt more comfortable...I am always welcomed right away and called by name by each staff member. The equipment is so high tech I love seeing my x-rays on the big TV screen and how they digitize everything. They thoroughly explain every step of what they are doing to make sure you are comfortable and understand how they are helping you with your teeth. OH and they have these massage type chairs 😁

I've gone here for regular and deep cleanings, then did Invisalig
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.