Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uni Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
485 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Houston, TX 77093

1500 Hopper Rd, Houston, TX 77093

(281) 449-0808

http://uniglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588
5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
485 reviews
5340
  
443
  
318
  
211
  
127
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Ryan review for Uni Glass
Tyler Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 04:35 AM
Very good prices and they were quick to replace my jeep windshield. They're a good place and good people.
Marissa Tristan review for Uni Glass
Marissa Tristan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 12:02 PM
Came from the Astrodome area to get my glass from here. Best prices, so good, didn't know install was included!
Kayhan Ji review for Uni Glass
Kayhan Ji on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 12:11 PM
In the last 15 + years, from cars, pickups to commercial trucks, great price, service and work....good job uniglass team....Insha Allah here is to another 15 plus years....I can say this as I myself ran a business where my commercial trucks frequently picked up rock chips and these folks had always been there to replace it even commercial japanese see cabover trucks. 250 bucks at a dealership vs 100 bucks here to give you an idea....
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Allen Keith Hebert review for Uni Glass
Allen Keith Hebert on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:50 AM
Fast excellent service great price. Second visit and both times excellent service & price
Ella Lopez review for Uni Glass
Ella Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 03:59 AM
Jen Barbeito review for Uni Glass
Jen Barbeito on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 07:59 AM
Been coming for 6 years and time after time when friends challenge my Uniglass in price Uniglass always win! These guys are quick and super friendly, Shanon is the man!
Adam Pitts review for Uni Glass
Adam Pitts on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 11:39 AM
Been coming here 10 plus years. Always fast and always great work. Also cheapest in town.
Nancy Salinas review for Uni Glass
Nancy Salinas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:22 AM
This place is not trained for different type of vehicles. I went there because they had good reviews. I have a Hummer and trim pieces were torn off the glass was not placed properly along with the weather strip. I had to go to another glass place because when I called Uniglass their response was that nothing was their fault. This company has no accountability for their work from the owner and the workers. Simple vehicles they may have capability and training to do but ONLY that since their reviews are good but NO vehicles with detailed work. Poor work and poor service
Crystale Gail Bonjour review for Uni Glass
Crystale Gail Bonjour on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 09:20 AM
I called these guys at 2 o'clock on Friday and by 4 they had ordered my window, delivered and installed it! Also, were the cheapest around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.