Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uni Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
480 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Houston, TX 77093

1500 Hopper Rd, Houston, TX 77093

(281) 449-0808

http://uniglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
480 reviews
5336
  
443
  
317
  
211
  
127
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Guerrero on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 07:21 AM
bad service / bad customer service pouring rain in my truck and this is after they fixed the issue after the original installation
Anthony M on BBB

6 months ago

04/09/2021, 14:45 PM
I would not waste a star on this business the biggest bait and switch I have ever seen in my life I was quoted a price and after they started working on my truck (took my windshield out) told me a different price and would not finish the job unless they got paid the higher price witch was $170 more. I see now why they are not BBB accredited they do bad business
Respond to negative reviews
David R. on BBB

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 08:28 AM
After receiving outrageous quotes from various windshield companies, a friend suggested I go to UniGlass. I’m glad I did!! The price was a fraction of the cost to replace my windshield. Their service personnel was extremely nice and very attention to detail and explained that my vehicle had sensors before replacing it. The replacement was done in less than an hour, I was very pleased with their work. I highly recommend UniGlass to anyone that is seeking an honest, straightforward, affordable windshield replacement service company. I will be using these guys for all my windshield and auto glass repairs/replacements. They are now working with insurance companies. File a claim with your insurance provider or just give them a call for a quote. (To give you all an idea, my replacement cost was less than my deductible so I gladly paid out of pocket). Thank you Ziv and the service personnel at UniGlass.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Darian Stewart on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2021, 09:08 AM
Super quick, friendly and professional, I definitely recommend this company. 👍
Jonah Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 06:40 AM
Jonah M. on BBB

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:11 AM
READ BEFORE YOU CHOOSE THIS PLACE TO REPLACE YOUR WINDSHIELD!!! I went here to have my windshield replaced as a recommendation from a friend. I reached out to them and was quote $190 out the door if paid by cash or an extra $10 transaction fee if you use your credit/debit card. I thought that was a great deal and even recommended a coworker to check them out. I got there and as soon as they removed my windshield, they stated that it was no longer $190 out the door, rather $277 because apparently, the windshield with no sensor "costs more" than a windshield with a sensor. Unfortunately, I was not the only one that this has happened to, there are multiple google reviews on this business stating the same thing. This business tend to burn customers by overcharging them when they are vulnerable so that the customer wont come back... On top of the last minute over charge, they literally quickly slapped on some tape on my windshield and called it a day. I have reached out to the person I spoke with and he tried to get me to come back, but there is no chance in hell that I will ever come back, just like how they wanted it. Lesson Learned.
Respond to negative reviews
Ericka Lilly on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 02:31 AM
Very reasonable and fast service. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and conscientious of my time.
Business Response:

Thank you 💞

Steven Moyer on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 03:04 AM
great service knowledgeable fair pricing and very friendly
Leslee Burns on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 02:56 AM
had what we needed in stock. Quick and efficient. In and out in 30 minutes. recommend to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.