Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uni Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
485 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Houston, TX 77093

1500 Hopper Rd, Houston, TX 77093

(281) 449-0808

http://uniglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240
5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588
5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
485 reviews
5340
  
443
  
318
  
211
  
127
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilda Y Sergio Gonzalez review for Uni Glass
Hilda Y Sergio Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:06 AM
very reasonable prices. and fast instalation
Eddie Stark review for Uni Glass
Eddie Stark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 08:55 AM
in and out in under 1 hour
Joshua Bennett review for Uni Glass
Joshua Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:09 AM
great custom service fast and friendly people
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kaeli Fletcher review for Uni Glass
Kaeli Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:38 AM
Worst customer service ever!!!! I came in and they said I would be walking out at $190 and that’s with tax! I agreed and they went and took my windshield off! They come back 10 mins later and tell me that they were wrong I’d we paying $290. I said I would go somewhere else! They put my windshield back on and it is WAY WORSE THAN WHEN I BROUGHT IT!!! I came back in and they said it’s not their fault and aren’t fixing it unless I pay the $290!!!! The man in charge is extremely rude! Would not recommend at all!!! RUDE RUDE RUDE!!! So unprofessional!
Jeanetta Brown Sikes review for Uni Glass
Jeanetta Brown Sikes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 09:23 AM
Oscar is the man being going here for years I tell everyone about this place
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback and the recommendations!

Chuck Ann Hill review for Uni Glass
Chuck Ann Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 08:10 AM
fast and inexpensive. great job
Business Response:

Thank you Chuck!

Jessica Gonzalez review for Uni Glass
Jessica Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 09:51 AM
They DO NOT tell you that they DONT calibrate your cameras etc! I drive a 2018 Denali and lane departure lights came on. The owner said, “we don’t fix that, it says it on receipt” DUDE didn’t notify us PRIOR to buying the windshield! So on top of paying $247 Bc it’s 220 PLUS TAX even tho it’s CASH or a $5 fee to run the credit card! (SCAM! If it’s cash, it should be FLAT 220) I also had to take my truck to dealership for additional fees for the calibration!!! Cost almost the same price as if I would of just gotten windshield done at dealership!!! I’d never return!
Jake Hunter review for Uni Glass
Jake Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 03:21 AM
Awesome work, they take cash only, they work fast and hard and very very affordable
Chris Moranec review for Uni Glass
Chris Moranec on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:17 AM
Great work and even better prices! Had them install windshields for me twice now. Bring cash or checks because the don’t take cards.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.