Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3029 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2719 Old Lebanon Rd, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 678-8080

https://www.unclebuds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

6 people are looking at this business

About

Catfish and Southern Hospitality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,029 reviews
52,009
  
4554
  
3145
  
273
  
175
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradlee Brown review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Bradlee Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 07:59 AM
It is my favorite place to come to on Sundays after church. Please come up to Clarksville, Tn!!!!!
Joe Roberts review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Joe Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 09:04 AM
Great service by our server Ashley. Very nice and friendly. Food was delicious, especially the banana pudding!!
Lakisha Matthews review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Lakisha Matthews on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 11:02 AM
I would recommend anyone try it food is hot and delicious!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michael Quiñones review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Michael Quiñones on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 06:30 AM
Great price for great food. We left very satisfied
Holly S. review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Holly S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 09:33 AM
My husband loves Catfish. He was so happy I found there was an Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack near us. Uncle Bud's serves the sides family style, don't worry, they make sure the bowls never go empty. Ravan was our server. She was very polite, She was attentive, but not intrusive. The meal was excellent and reasonable price. We will be back.
Sherard R Crenshaw review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Sherard R Crenshaw on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 10:27 AM
Great food for a very good price and nice old fashion place
Bill Risener review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Bill Risener on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 10:24 AM
Um.....yum. best catfish I have ever eaten in my life. Washed down with the beat sweet tea.
Teresa Brown Luckey review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Teresa Brown Luckey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 05:40 AM
We went to Uncle Bud' s tonight for the first time with some friends and were very impressed. The staff was super friendly, Jesse our waiter did an excellent job and the food was great. We will definitely be going back!
Lucy Lou review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Lucy Lou on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 11:11 AM
Luv it new family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.