Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3029 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2719 Old Lebanon Rd, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 678-8080

https://www.unclebuds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

About

Catfish and Southern Hospitality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,029 reviews
52,009
  
4554
  
3145
  
273
  
175
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey M Lee review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Tracey M Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 11:11 AM
I rated a 2, only because I'm being generous. I would say I'm a regular, I normally come here at least twice a month. But will not be coming back any time soon. This is the second time I have come here on a week day and they claim they can not sit you at particular tables. The first mistake the hostess made, was acting like she didn't notice us waiting to be seated. Another waitress said something to her. When my mother requested a booth, the hostess stated those are not clean. Then she tried to sit us in a corner, on some church seats, with a group of people we didn't know. So I requested a table, there were empty tables in front of us and she stated, no I can't sit you there. I was a hostess, years ago, I would've went and cleaned those booths to accommodate my customers, but hey as I will always say customer service is not what it use to be.
Karen Comer review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Karen Comer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 02:48 AM
If you have a chance to eat here. You must do it. The service and food is Excellent. Here visiting from Indiana and when I get back this way in a couple of months. Will definitely come here again. Yvonne is a very good waitress.
Douglas Key review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Douglas Key on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:24 AM
First time here and will definitely be back! The service was great. Catfish was some of the best I have ever had. All side items were fresh and delicious. Definitely recommend this place to any catfish or chicken lover.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
DeAnna Baisden review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
DeAnna Baisden on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 06:16 AM
First time experience. Treated rudely by hostess. Management offered zero help or resolution for our horrible visit. Will not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Hill review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Brian Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 14:27 PM
Was the best catfish I have ate and the service was great
Tim Simmons review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Tim Simmons on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 05:31 AM
Amazing food, amazing service, great prices, best tea in town. Definitely worth going to over and over.
Tisha Staples review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Tisha Staples on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2015, 05:18 AM
What a great family restaurant! You are missed in the Atlanta area!!!
Nick Masotti review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Nick Masotti on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 09:26 AM
Based on the experience of myself and of my roommate, this averages to a 1-2 star. Mine by myself would have been a 4, his would be a 1. Not that there is a problem with the food, the service or even the wait time., Need some management who know how to handle a customer problem, not tell someone they are too busy or cannot get into the system because they are doing payroll in order to look into something for a paying customer. He was over charged, and whoever he talked did not take the time to even look it up. Saying he would get called back on Tuesday. Beware people check your ticket and make sure you get charged for what you really had.
Respond to negative reviews
Dale Ezelle review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Dale Ezelle on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:24 AM
Great catfish friendly fast service...I'm about to bust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.