Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultra Smile Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
411 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Miami, FL 33131

168 SE 1st St, Ste 1B, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 372-1020

https://www.ultrasmilemiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(2) · Dental

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 532-1444
About

Dr. Bahmadi maintains the highest standards in Dentistry by using the latest techniques and bringing her patients the most up to date technology. Her commitment to excellence starts from the moment she meets her patient, listens to the patient's concerns, and comes up with the most long-lasting solution. Her secret to success is treating her patients the way she would like to be treated, just like friends and family. Our Mission is to provide Exceptional Dentistry using SPA Philosophy: Service, Personal Touch, Attention to detail - this encompasses our philosophy of care. New patients, $89 regular cleaning, exam, X-Rays; free whitening forever with InvisAlign purchase.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
411 reviews
5360
  
418
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorenzo Pedone on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2021, 10:05 AM
Great experience, high attention, detailed explanations, professional recommendations
Business Response:

Thank you so much and thanks for stopping by! 🦷

Francois Farah on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2021, 12:10 PM
Friendly and professional service. Rachel did a great job. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping by! 🦷

Antonia Bianca Isabella on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2021, 05:18 AM
Staff is very friendly quick clean and on time. The assistant took the time to get to know me and made it feel very personable! Highly recommend visiting ultra smile dentistry.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Akbar Marvasti on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 13:16 PM
Excellent dental hygiene work.
Kevin Luis on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 09:48 AM
Very good and quick service! Everybody here is helpful and knowledgeable. Best dentist I’ve gone to!
Alexandra Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:04 AM
I truly recommend Ultra Smile Dentistry. I was mostly impressed with my hygienist Thay, she gave me by far the best cleaning I have ever had & really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable the whole time. Arnold & Alexandra were also a great help. I feel much more confident after leaving the dentist thank you guys!
Jose Jamdu on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:04 AM
Great team and amazing hygienist. T took great care of me and was so patient.
Arlene Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 06:41 AM
I had an awesome experience at Ultra Smile Dentistry! Thay was my hygienist and I simply loved her: sweet, professional, smart and gentle. The equipment that they have is super high tech! About the girls from the front desk; not enough words they are wonderful and more! I definitely recommend them!
Dexter Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 07:53 AM
Perfectly located downtown. When you walk into the office, there is a very warm and welcoming atmosphere. Amazing staff. Solid pricing. TV mounted to the ceiling so that you can watch Netflix while you are laid back. Definitely recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.