Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Smile Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

730 Emerson Dr NE, DDS, Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

(321) 984-7878

https://www.ultimatesmiledesign.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(10) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(485) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(702) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Dental office located in Palm Bay, FL, specializing in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and restorative dentistry. Dentists Dr. Emily Millingen, Dr. Lori Nelson, and Dr. Danielle Brambila and their staff treat patients in a friendly, comfortable dental office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5152
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patricia Byrd Fitzpatrick review for Ultimate Smile Design
Patricia Byrd Fitzpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:21 AM
Everyone are nice very polite
Jexy Perez review for Ultimate Smile Design
Jexy Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:03 AM
This office location, enviroment, the staff and doctors are just fantastic. Recommend this dentist office 100%.
Dottie Graves review for Ultimate Smile Design
Dottie Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:49 AM
My husband and I have been getting our dental care at Ultimate Smile Design for about 15 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Each person in the office has become a friend who genuinely cares about us and gently does all that is required to make sure our teeth are professionally and expertly kept healthy. We consider it a privilege to recommend them to everyone!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stephanie Hayes review for Ultimate Smile Design
Stephanie Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:51 AM
These caring people are the BEST! i've seen Dr, Lori since the 1980's and saw Dr. Millingen yesterday. It used to take 10 mg of valium, gas, and headphones blaring just to get my teeth cleaned. I'm not the most faithful patient, still,,, but I can go there without all those things now. they are gentle and caring and all the staff feels like family.
Frank Gabriel review for Ultimate Smile Design
Frank Gabriel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 13:20 PM
Super friendly and professional people👍
Sheila Ponce review for Ultimate Smile Design
Sheila Ponce on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:20 AM
The BEST dental experience I have ever had! Dr Millingen and the staff are very professional and caring.
Leah Shulga review for Ultimate Smile Design
Leah Shulga on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 05:52 AM
Lori Nelson and Traci Haskins have been caring for my teeth since high school. I am 36 now. I have 2 children of my own that are patients of Ultimate Smile Design who have no fear of dental appointments and enjoy going. This is the ONLY dental office in Brevard that I trust with my family's teeth. Emily Millingen has been a wonderful new additional to their facility. I have been to multiple dentist offices in the Melbourne/Palm Bay area when insurance changes have not permitted me to visit this facility. No other dental office offers the care and attention to detail as Ultimate Smile Design. They are THE BEST!
Besos Morris-Caro review for Ultimate Smile Design
Besos Morris-Caro on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:29 AM
I love them all here!! Its such a great office and they have always attended to me with love and have gotten me in quick. Glad i chose to come here would highly recommend them.
Leslie A Moore review for Ultimate Smile Design
Leslie A Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:32 AM
I have been going here for years...ever since we moved back to Florida! I have had the same dental hygienist for all that time...Tracy..she is absolutely wonderful!! The docs are wonderful and the front desk, Michele and Kathy are always very pleasant and helpful..cannot say one bad word about this office!! Great jobs, girls!!��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.