Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ultimate Look Ii

5.0

About this business

Full service salon : hair, nails, pedicures, massage, facials. 

Location details

I-1440 Tiki Lane, II- 425 N Columbus St, III- 562 W Sixth Ave, Lancaster, OH, 43130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue09:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat07:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.024 reviews
Select a rating
Joni VanDine's profile image
Joni VanDine 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

first time there mackenzie at ultimate look 2 fit me on a whim because I had to get my hair cut for work was over a year or more and my hair needed attention she rocked two thumbs way up 👍👍👍told my husband I want gift cards for my hair to be done for christmas deffinly would go agian this over exhausted mommy needed it and it was good to have a adult conversation she makes you feel like a best friend ❣️ 

Vicki Stogdill's profile image
Vicki Stogdill 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had my first appointment with Ruby!! She was recommended to me by my neighbor. A 35 minute drive from home, but well worth it!! Thank you Ruby :) 

Melissa Fortner-Daines's profile image
Melissa Fortner-Daines 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Daughter and I saw Savannah at Ultimate Look II and she did amazing!! Absolutely love our hair and love Savannah!! — with CortneyandTerry Simerly. 

Shelley Kean Confer's profile image
Shelley Kean Confer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jennifer did my hair on the day of my wedding recently and did a beautiful job. Not only did she do a great job with my hair, but she walked in to crazy wedding day chaos at the venue and was completely calm and patient which helped me relax too! Thank you Jennifer for helping me to feel and look special on my big day! 

Jared Lineberger's profile image
Jared Lineberger 
6 years ago

Great owners, great employees and great haircuts. They have multiple locations, friendly staff, a clean environment and reasonable prices. Truly the best run salon in town. Highly recommended! 

Traci Maroney Marcum's profile image
Traci Maroney Marcum 
6 years ago

I go to Adrena at Ultimate Look II and she is excellent! Her services are extremely reasonably priced and she will be 100% honest with you...if you want something she doesn't think your hair can handle, she will talk you out of it! She will put your hair before her bank account every time! She uses the highest of quality products and she is also very reliable...she hasn't cancelled or rescheduled one appointment in the 6 months I've been her client. I highly recommend her! 

Holly Braglin Beam's profile image
Holly Braglin Beam 
6 years ago

Thank you Lorie for taking so much time with me. Having 7 + inches cut is a big decision! I love my inverted bob cut!! 

Business response:

Awesome! Enjoy and Happy New Year! 

Katelynn Snyder's profile image
Katelynn Snyder 
6 years ago
Janae L. Spalla's profile image
Janae L. Spalla 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Ultimate Look Ii

How is Ultimate Look Ii rated?

Ultimate Look Ii has a 5 star rating with 24 reviews. 

When is Ultimate Look Ii open?

Ultimate Look Ii is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com