Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Look Ii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Hair Salons|Lancaster, OH 43130

I-1440 Tiki Lane, II- 425 N Columbus St, III- 562 W Sixth Ave, Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 654-4135

http://www.ultimatelook123.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(3) · Barbers

2250 Greenhouse Rd

(740) 452-5666
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921

3 people are looking at this business

About

Full service salon : hair, nails, pedicures, massage, facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni VanDine review for Ultimate Look Ii
Joni VanDine on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 09:01 AM
first time there mackenzie at ultimate look 2 fit me on a whim because I had to get my hair cut for work was over a year or more and my hair needed attention she rocked two thumbs way up 👍👍👍told my husband I want gift cards for my hair to be done for christmas deffinly would go agian this over exhausted mommy needed it and it was good to have a adult conversation she makes you feel like a best friend ❣️
Vicki Stogdill review for Ultimate Look Ii
Vicki Stogdill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 04:59 AM
I had my first appointment with Ruby!! She was recommended to me by my neighbor. A 35 minute drive from home, but well worth it!! Thank you Ruby :)
Melissa Fortner-Daines review for Ultimate Look Ii
Melissa Fortner-Daines on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 11:32 AM
Daughter and I saw Savannah at Ultimate Look II and she did amazing!! Absolutely love our hair and love Savannah!! — with CortneyandTerry Simerly.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shelley Kean Confer review for Ultimate Look Ii
Shelley Kean Confer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:17 AM
Jennifer did my hair on the day of my wedding recently and did a beautiful job. Not only did she do a great job with my hair, but she walked in to crazy wedding day chaos at the venue and was completely calm and patient which helped me relax too! Thank you Jennifer for helping me to feel and look special on my big day!
Jared Lineberger review for Ultimate Look Ii
Jared Lineberger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:01 AM
Great owners, great employees and great haircuts. They have multiple locations, friendly staff, a clean environment and reasonable prices. Truly the best run salon in town. Highly recommended!
Traci Maroney Marcum review for Ultimate Look Ii
Traci Maroney Marcum on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:29 AM
I go to Adrena at Ultimate Look II and she is excellent! Her services are extremely reasonably priced and she will be 100% honest with you...if you want something she doesn't think your hair can handle, she will talk you out of it! She will put your hair before her bank account every time! She uses the highest of quality products and she is also very reliable...she hasn't cancelled or rescheduled one appointment in the 6 months I've been her client. I highly recommend her!
Holly Braglin Beam review for Ultimate Look Ii
Holly Braglin Beam on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:41 AM
Thank you Lorie for taking so much time with me. Having 7 + inches cut is a big decision! I love my inverted bob cut!!
Business Response:

Awesome! Enjoy and Happy New Year!

Katelynn Snyder review for Ultimate Look Ii
Katelynn Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:28 AM
Janae L. Spalla review for Ultimate Look Ii
Janae L. Spalla on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.