Logo White
Watch Demo

U Bella Waxing Studio

Own this business?
4.9
252 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32803

4976 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 250-6788

http://www.ubellawaxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531
About

Here at U Bella, we proudly use 100% organic hard wax which is maintained at normal body temperature for a smooth application. Our simple hard wax technique has been proven as a painless and more effective resolution for hair removal as opposed to waxing strips. Once your service is complete you will notice our hard wax leaves your skin feeling exfoliated and soothed. Most importantly, sanitary services are ALWAYS guaranteed. U Bella never recycle our wax.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
252 reviews
5219
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.8Google
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glendmarie Echevarria on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 02:40 AM
The best place. Love the service and the way they work. My favorite place to get wax.
Katie Mungall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 04:16 AM
I come here to get my eyebrows done with Joan. She is awesome! She takes her time and gets it right. She has a lot of insight on waxing in general and she always makes me feel comfortable and welcomed. I would refer her to everyone!
Ramey Jean Stoyle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 00:05 AM
Amazing Service! Amy took the time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend this studio to all of my friends and family! Thank you Amy and Henry!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rolando Alberto Molina Paz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2014, 02:42 AM
Excelente servicio y atencion, ampliamente recomendable, los invito a visitarlos
Sahira Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:53 AM
Keep calm and be hairless! Awesome place, I absolutely love the wax and no paper needed! Thank you for making my skin feel so soft and saying goodbye to shaving.
Emely C. Liranzo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 01:14 AM
Luz is the best. You could not get a better person she is very kind and friendly, and waxing skills are superb.
Kim Brunner RN on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2014, 00:23 AM
I really liked my experience here at Ubella. I got their special that is full legs, Brazilian and underarms. Totally worth it! The staff is very friendly, and flexible (they worked with my crazy work schedule). Amy is super at her job and makes you feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. She explains what she is doing and never double dips. Would highly recommend. I came here on a recommendation from a friend, and they were right, they are good.
Monique Hardaway on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:35 AM
After numerous months of debating whether or not I should endure the torture of a Brazilian wax, I decided to give it a try at U Bella Wax Studio I'm glad I did! The facilities are clean, and the staff is professional and accommodating. Amy went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable; she walked me through each step and answered all my crazy questions. I am very satisfied with the results and have already scheduled my follow up appointment. If you're on the fence just do it!! What do you have to lose other than a little hair? :)
Zachary J. Newman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:20 AM
Best experience getting waxed felt so comfy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.