Logo White
Watch Demo

U Bella Waxing Studio

Own this business?
4.9
218 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32803

4976 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 250-6788

http://www.ubellawaxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Apollo Hair Systems
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

6 people are looking at this business

Headstart Hair For Men
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

1 person is looking at this business

A Dads Family Salon
5.0
(50) · Beauty

101 Yelcka Terrace

(386) 423-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Professional Hair Loss Ctr Inc
5.0
(1) · Beauty

999 Douglas Ave

(352) 638-6824

About

Here at U Bella, we proudly use 100% organic hard wax which is maintained at normal body temperature for a smooth application. Our simple hard wax technique has been proven as a painless and more effective resolution for hair removal as opposed to waxing strips. Once your service is complete you will notice our hard wax leaves your skin feeling exfoliated and soothed. Most importantly, sanitary services are ALWAYS guaranteed. U Bella never recycle our wax.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
218 reviews
5196
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.8Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2014, 03:56 AM
Went in last night and saw Amy. It was my first time in years getting waxed and I have to say my experience was so much more pleasant than what my friends said it would be! She was very professional and made me feel a lot more comfortable than I thought possible under the circumstances- so Id say she's a pro:) No complaints and everything looks good!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jennifer, we look forward to seeing you again!

wemicgoddess on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:37 AM
I've been going to Amy for about 3 years now. She makes you feel very welcome and comfortable when at Ubella. Her new place is great. I won't go anywhere else for my waxing needs. Like others have said she gets to know you and makes you feel like a friend and not just a customer.
Andrea Valeria on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:48 AM
Amy is a true professional. If you're a first-timer, go see her. If you have been getting waxed for a while, go see her- and you'll be able to compare. You'll never go to anyone that is not Amy.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Danielle Flipse on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:09 AM
Always happy when I leave, Amy is the best!
sharon.liriano on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 00:23 AM
Every 2 weeks I travel roughly 12 miles to visit U Bella not because there aren't any other stablishments near my neighborhood that provide similar services but because they provide the best waxing service in Orlando!
They are very friendly yet professional. They use the best products and never recycle the wax. They are knowledgeable and I don't feel I am another customer but a family friend!
catherinekdeltona on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2012, 01:48 AM
Amy is wonderful at what she does....she is not only professional, friendly, but very knowledgeable! The location is very clean, inviting and the staff is very friendly. You will be in and out and prices are just right.
Will definitely come back.....
dworrell on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 03:41 AM
I've been going to Amy for waxings for awhile now & I've always had a wonderful experience...she is super friendly & professional. I would never trust anyone else to do my eyebrows:)
dshernandez on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2012, 02:24 AM
Amy is super friendly and super professional. I've been going to her for almost 2 years. She's very personable and really takes an interest in getting to know her clients. Her new place is very clean. The hard wax she uses is great for people with sensitive skin. Highly recommended!!!
ssarahk on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/29/2012, 01:56 AM
U Bella Waxing studio is wonderful. Amy is amazing. She took all my fears away as soon as i walked in the door ( i was new to waxing) . The stripless hard wax is amazing for sensitive skin(I breakout with any products, except this particular wax they uses) and not painful at all. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are beyond clean and the place smells good. The studio is open at great hours and it is easy getting an appointment. The prices are reasonable, too. I highly recommend U Bella waxing studio!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.