Logo White
Watch Demo

U Bella Waxing Studio

Own this business?
4.9
252 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32803

4976 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 250-6788

http://www.ubellawaxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at U Bella, we proudly use 100% organic hard wax which is maintained at normal body temperature for a smooth application. Our simple hard wax technique has been proven as a painless and more effective resolution for hair removal as opposed to waxing strips. Once your service is complete you will notice our hard wax leaves your skin feeling exfoliated and soothed. Most importantly, sanitary services are ALWAYS guaranteed. U Bella never recycle our wax.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
252 reviews
5219
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.8Google
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Trenzado on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:34 AM
Amy is THE BEST!! Had my eyebrows waxed and it didn't even hurt me like usual! I recommend everyone to check this place out cause they have great deals as well.
Ellie Ameriz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 03:13 AM
I recommend this place to everyone....they make you feel sooo comfortable and provide you with everything and anything you need including Wine ;) I never been to a better place!
Bob C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:02 AM
Always a wonderful relaxing experience!!! Amy is professional and always puts you at ease. Truly the best!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2014, 03:56 AM
Went in last night and saw Amy. It was my first time in years getting waxed and I have to say my experience was so much more pleasant than what my friends said it would be! She was very professional and made me feel a lot more comfortable than I thought possible under the circumstances- so Id say she's a pro:) No complaints and everything looks good!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jennifer, we look forward to seeing you again!

wemicgoddess on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:37 AM
I've been going to Amy for about 3 years now. She makes you feel very welcome and comfortable when at Ubella. Her new place is great. I won't go anywhere else for my waxing needs. Like others have said she gets to know you and makes you feel like a friend and not just a customer.
Andrea Valeria on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:48 AM
Amy is a true professional. If you're a first-timer, go see her. If you have been getting waxed for a while, go see her- and you'll be able to compare. You'll never go to anyone that is not Amy.
Danielle Flipse on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:09 AM
Always happy when I leave, Amy is the best!
sharon.liriano on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/13/2013, 00:23 AM
Every 2 weeks I travel roughly 12 miles to visit U Bella not because there aren't any other stablishments near my neighborhood that provide similar services but because they provide the best waxing service in Orlando! They are very friendly yet professional. They use the best products and never recycle the wax. They are knowledgeable and I don't feel I am another customer but a family friend!
catherinekdeltona on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 01:48 AM
Amy is wonderful at what she does....she is not only professional, friendly, but very knowledgeable! The location is very clean, inviting and the staff is very friendly. You will be in and out and prices are just right. Will definitely come back.....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.