Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tysons Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22182 United States

8605 Westwood Center Dr, #210, Vienna, VA 22182 United States

(703) 442-0770

https://www.tysonsdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(2) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
About

Welcome to Tysons Dentistry located in Vienna, VA! Dr. Sanati and Dr. Shahram welcome you to our dental office where we always strive to deliver the highest quality dental care in a modern, comfortable environment. Our primary goal is to provide each patient with high-quality dental care in a relaxing, stress-free environment. We offer a range of services that will meet your needs including general care, cosmetic services, emergency care, and specialty services such as Invisalign, root canal treatment, and sedation. We welcome you to come in and see what Tysons Dentistry can do for you and your family. Contact our office to schedule your next appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
175 reviews
5162
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ladan Satrab review for Tysons Dentistry
Ladan Satrab on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/21/2021, 01:59 AM
He is very patient, spends time with his parents, honest, serious and really take care of his parents, trying hard to take care of the patient's emergent needs . In my opinion he cares about his patients and it is the point that I really respect him. There is no need to say that he is very professional, it is obvious. Also a big thank you to Marsha who is very professional . I love to be her patient in every single visit.
Monique Millender review for Tysons Dentistry
Monique Millender on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 10:00 AM
I’ve be a Patient for about 7 years now. Great staff, very knowledgeable and top of the line technology to make sure your teeth and overall experience is the best.
Honor Beloved Son review for Tysons Dentistry
Honor Beloved Son on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:39 AM
Extremely professional,caring and honest . Thanks for amazing job
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Moe Torabazari review for Tysons Dentistry
Moe Torabazari on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 07:27 AM
Top notch technology equipment's and up-to-date, Needed couple of crowns and they made it in their office in and out less than 1/2 day and no second visit. Best of all, so accurate that no adjustment needed for biting, So happy i found a dentist and recommended to my co-worker and he made a visit to Tyson's dentistry and was told he is switching his dentist to Tyson's Dentistry. I watched my crown being build. Thanks Dr Sanati and Dr Sharam and staff, keep it up.
Shirin Shahram Badie review for Tysons Dentistry
Shirin Shahram Badie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:29 AM
My family has been Tysons Dentistry’s patients from the beginning they opened their office. I highly recommend you to choose Dr. Shahram and Dr. Sanati as your dentists since their wonderful friendly team try their best to make our visits stress free, comfortable and enjoyable. We never have to wait for our turns. They provide exceptional best care with high tech equipments so that when we leave their office we feel good about our oral health and our smiles.
Anya M Anechka review for Tysons Dentistry
Anya M Anechka on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:13 AM
I had a wonderful experience: great customer service, very accommodating. My hygienist, Masha Antonov, did a suberb job. Dr Sarani was knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend them.
Chalitda Chitman review for Tysons Dentistry
Chalitda Chitman on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:39 AM
Now everybody in our family become a loyal patients with Tysons Dentistry. Dr. Santani is very generous and patient (even with my tot). He took time to explain the procedure or everything that you would question about. All the staffs are very friendly, knowledge, and respectful. The office is extremely clean, plus there are TVs for you to watch during your procedure. All of the equipment is very technologically advanced and modern. Over all we are really please to be his patients, including my kid!!
Jiyoung Choe review for Tysons Dentistry
Jiyoung Choe on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 17:45 PM
Doctors & staff are so courteous and nice! Ask about the laser! (no injections for it and its painless) :)
Amir Sadeghi review for Tysons Dentistry
Amir Sadeghi on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.