Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Tynan's Isuzu

3.3
Get directions

About this business

Family owned and operated since 1963, Tynan's Nissan Aurora is Colorado's #1 volume Nissan dealer & the home of Colorado's largest Nissan inventory. Exceptional customer service, competitive pricing, and expert service are just a few of the specialties we offer at Tynan's Nissan. Visit our convenient Aurora, CO dealership today to view our wide selection of new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs! 

Location details

780 S Havana St, Aurora, CO, 80012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.3138 reviews
5
40
4
2
3
3
2
3
1
28
62 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bianca Marie Wells's profile image
Bianca Marie Wells 
7 years ago

I went in Saturday around 1230 and left out around 3ish with the car I wanted and an amazing price 

Stephanie Alley's profile image
Stephanie Alley 
7 years ago
Alice Kernan's profile image
Alice Kernan 
7 years ago
Brittany Hick's profile image
Brittany Hick 
7 years ago

Jordon Clark was very helpful explaining the rebates in the Nissan leaf. When I'm ready to purchase my next car I'll definitely go to Jordon for my next car. 

Jordon Clark's profile image
Jordon Clark 
7 years ago
Terrell E Daniels's profile image
Terrell E Daniels 
7 years ago

They always give me 5 star service. I've had 2 cars through Nissan and they always fix whatever problem I have. I won't buy another car because of them and when I needed a second opinion they were always honest. Thank you!! 

Enrico J. Howard Sr.'s profile image
Enrico J. Howard Sr. 
7 years ago

Awesome service department. Courteous, timely and professional. I will definitely keep bringing my '06 Armada here for service and support. Thanks! 

Priscilla Corral's profile image
Priscilla Corral 
7 years ago
Tanner Brown's profile image
Tanner Brown 
7 years ago

Just moved here, my 03 XTerra needed significant front end work. Not knowing anyone took it to Nissan. Got hooked up with Luke in service. Took a couple of days to come back with the bad news. Need to replace most of the front suspension. 160,000 miles I don't know why I'm surprised. Anyway the work took about the length of time I had expected. Done right, with quality parts. No excuses and not talked down to. Great Job! 

Frequently asked questions about Tynan's Isuzu

How is Tynan's Isuzu rated?

Tynan's Isuzu has a 3.3 star rating with 138 reviews. 

When is Tynan's Isuzu open?

Tynan's Isuzu is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.