Logo White
Watch Demo

Tyler B Gundersen

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Wenatchee, WA 98801

251 N Chelan Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 663-4436

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When you visit our office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2018, 05:24 AM
Dr. Gundersen keeps a careful watch on my smile and I appreciate how gentle both he and Natalie are. They are a great team and I am always greeted at the front desk with kindness. I am not frightened of the dentist any more!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/12/2018, 06:56 AM
Every one is very friendly
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 12:37 PM
Very comfortable experience
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:42 AM
work well with patient fears
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 11:14 AM
Very nice folks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:40 AM
I have had years of dental work, and no body like to comes to the dentist. Dr Gundersen has turned that issue around for myself. He has be wonderful and the staff is exceptional the office would not be the same without them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:28 AM
The overall experience was so good, that I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 13:33 PM
Great... Definitely recommend to anyone in the valley.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:36 PM
As always great customer service and treated extremely well
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.