Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tybee Teeth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
539 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tybee Island, GA 31328

1018 US-80, Tybee Island, GA 31328

(912) 786-9433

https://tybeeteeth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(116) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(1042) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844
5.0
(112) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(1) · Dental

7130 Hodgson Memorial Dr #103

(912) 352-3955
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1203 Main St

(843) 342-3636

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry : tooth colored fillings, crowns, veneers, fixed dentures , removable partials/dentures, extractions, some Root canals, sealants, ZOOM bleaching, tray bleaching, nightguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
539 reviews
5535
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 486 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney M. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/09/2021, 07:18 AM
This is by far the Best Dentist Office!!!
Rod C. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/09/2021, 00:44 AM
Just had a cleaning done. No pain, teeth look great. Jamie is the best hygienist I have ever had. I have also had a couple of fillings and crowns done here and they all turned out great and were pain free! I no longer live local and now drive an hour to see them because they are worth it!!!!
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/07/2021, 04:14 AM
Dr Smith and staff are nice and caring, best dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Tybee Teeth to all my friends and family.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

01/06/2021, 00:43 AM
The hygienist was very gentle and got my teeth cleaned. She always provides great advice when discussing flossing. Dr. Smith was great! No cavities or issues.
Michael Z. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

01/05/2021, 07:58 AM
Dr. Smith and her staff are great. On-time, friendly, and efficient, it's fantastic to have a dental practice right here on Tybee Island.
Leslie W. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/01/2021, 08:15 AM
Everyone friendly and professional.
Antoinette B. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

12/29/2020, 05:59 AM
My visit was a wonderful experience. The front desk staff greeted me with a beautiful smile, Dr. Smith and her Dental Assistant was very professional and made my visit less stressful. Dr. Smith took time to explain to me everything she was doing to me.
Anne P. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

12/23/2020, 00:07 AM
Awesome! Merry Christmas
Rita L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/18/2020, 05:52 AM
As always, Tybee Teeth rocks!! Even with all the Covid precautions etc. everyone in the office is cheerful and friendly. You can’t help but smile and enjoy your welcome. Take that Covid!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.