Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Twohig Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|General Dentistry|Albuquerque, NM 87113

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-9767

https://www.twohigdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(960) · General Dentistry

4801 Montano Rd NW

(505) 898-4504
5.0
(131) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. James Twohig, his daughter Dr. Mary Rose Twohig, and our team have created a relaxed, welcoming office, where we care for you and your loved ones like family. We want you to achieve a beautifully healthy smile, and we work hard to make sure every visit exceeds your expectations. History Established in 1970. Many of our Albuquerque patients have visited us for decades and continue bringing their children and grandchildren to visit us. These long term relationships allow us to monitor your oral health and note any changes or conditions that might present. We know that early detection for any dental problem whether it is dental caries, dental growth and development or oral cance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5323
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 07:07 AM
Very good
Art S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:31 AM
My visit was very good. Everything was explained well and everyone did a good job thank you .
Brad J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:19 AM
Friendly, courteous, professional, and highly competent staff. This is simply the best dentist clinic.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Adam K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:40 AM
I've been in several times over the past few years. The staff has been very helpful and offered great advice and care.
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:28 AM
The minute you walk in the door you’re greeted with a smile and a warm welcome by Roseanne. For me then, onto the dental cleaning by Stephanie, who does an exceptional job by using the latest technology when cleaning my teeth and pointing out areas of concern. When the procedure is done, Doctor Mary Rose checks me over and gives her final approval as we share a story about our children and grandkids. I started with Twohig Dentistry 50+ years ago when Jim Twohig was my dentist in the USAF. The level of care has been constant and professional throughout the years. I would highly recommend Twohig Dentistry if your looking for individual or family care.
Jeffrey Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 13:52 PM
I base my reviews on timeliness and professionalism and I'm pleased to say I received both. I was called back right on time and my care providers were superb. If you're looking for a dentist who understands people have schedules and who treats with respect, this is the place to go.
Sam G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:03 AM
Very courteous and professional staff. I always feel I'm getting the best possible care when I have my dental work done at Twohig's. Lucy is very friendly,attentive and competent, whether it's X-rays, cleaning or charting.
John F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:25 AM
Always friendly, helpful and efficient. I still cringe at the thought of ever having to go to a dentist, but the staff at Twohig make it a comfortable and painless experience.
Jenise F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 15:57 PM
I have super sensitive teeth and am the biggest wussy in the world when it comes to dental work. Dr. Twohig and her hygienists are the most gentle dental professionals I've ever been to. The office staff is wonderful as well, and I've never had to wait. You can't go wrong with this practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.