Logo White
Watch Demo

Twohig Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
385 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

7441 Alameda Blvd NE suite a, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-9767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

William Gardner Dds
5.0
(175) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

3 people are looking at this business

Hygiene Center
5.0
(105) · Endodontists

1316 Jackie Rd SE

(505) 994-9693

7 people are looking at this business

Steven E. Holbrook, Dmd
5.0
(23) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. James Twohig, his daughter Dr. Mary Rose Twohig, and our team have created a relaxed, welcoming office, where we care for you and your loved ones like family. We want you to achieve a beautifully healthy smile, and we work hard to make sure every visit exceeds your expectations. History Established in 1970. Many of our Albuquerque patients have visited us for decades and continue bringing their children and grandchildren to visit us. These long term relationships allow us to monitor your oral health and note any changes or conditions that might present. We know that early detection for any dental problem whether it is dental caries, dental growth and development or oral cance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5312
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

01/24/2020, 08:35 AM
The staff & Doctors always make me feel right at home.
Cheryl H. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

01/22/2020, 02:12 AM
Stephanie is my 'tooth cleaner' and she is the best! I've never been sprayed with water, she is very happy lady, always remembers things about me. We've gone to Twohig denistry for over 30 years and wouldn't think of changing. Everyone there is happy, pleasant, knows what they are doing and Dr. Jim is the best!
Carlos M. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

01/16/2020, 07:07 AM
Very good
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Art S. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

01/15/2020, 01:31 AM
My visit was very good. Everything was explained well and everyone did a good job thank you .
Brad J. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

01/11/2020, 00:19 AM
Friendly, courteous, professional, and highly competent staff. This is simply the best dentist clinic.
Adam K. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

01/08/2020, 00:40 AM
I've been in several times over the past few years. The staff has been very helpful and offered great advice and care.
John M. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

01/07/2020, 00:28 AM
The minute you walk in the door you’re greeted with a smile and a warm welcome by Roseanne. For me then, onto the dental cleaning by Stephanie, who does an exceptional job by using the latest technology when cleaning my teeth and pointing out areas of concern. When the procedure is done, Doctor Mary Rose checks me over and gives her final approval as we share a story about our children and grandkids. I started with Twohig Dentistry 50+ years ago when Jim Twohig was my dentist in the USAF. The level of care has been constant and professional throughout the years. I would highly recommend Twohig Dentistry if your looking for individual or family care.
Jeffrey Y. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/18/2019, 13:52 PM
I base my reviews on timeliness and professionalism and I'm pleased to say I received both. I was called back right on time and my care providers were superb. If you're looking for a dentist who understands people have schedules and who treats with respect, this is the place to go.
Sam G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/17/2019, 05:03 AM
Very courteous and professional staff. I always feel I'm getting the best possible care when I have my dental work done at Twohig's. Lucy is very friendly,attentive and competent, whether it's X-rays, cleaning or charting.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.