This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Two Maids & A Mop™ is the most popular, hardest working and most professional house cleaning company in town. Our company started from very humble beginnings way back on April Fools' Day in 2003. Our first office was all of 200 square feet and it was located in a pretty rough neighborhood. I can still remember those ugly looking wood-paneled walls. I can still remember that tiny little restroom. And unfortunately, I can still remember how dead our first week of business was back then. But we've learned a lot of since t... read more
2820 Fairlane Dr, #A-25, 2820 Fairlane Drive, #A-25, Montgomery, AL, 36116, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Had my first cleaning today. Kelly and Shannon called to let me know they were on the way and they arrived when expected. I was at work and didn’t get to meet them but they did a good job. The house smelled fresh and clean when I got home from work. They cleaned every room and I’m happy with the quality of work. 🤗
I feel dissatisfied with my cleaning experience with Two Maids and Mop because 1. The materials the maids used were falling apart. She asked for a rubber band to hold the mop pad to the actual mop which allowed her not properly clean my floors. 2. I paid for a deep cleaning and that’s not what I received. There was soap scum still on shower walls, dirt still on the floors, kitchen cabinets still had dust on them, so they weren’t cleaned, shower heads and soap dishes weren’t cleaned, not all the window seals were cleaned, etc... read more
Business response:
Good morning Mrs. Peoples, I did receive your pictures and I sent you an email back I’m not sure if you received it. I already ran your card once the cleaning was completed so that’s why I would have to do a partial refund. I was waiting to hear back from you on if that amount was ok? I apologize that the cleaning was not what you expected it to be, we want all of our customers happy. That’s why I offered to come back out the same day and get all of that taking care of but you were on a tight deadline I understand that so I ... read more
I feel dissatisfied with my cleaning experience with Two Maids and Mop because 1. The materials the maids used were falling apart. She asked for a rubber band to hold the mop pad to the actual mop which allowed her not properly clean my floors. 2. I paid for a deep cleaning and that’s not what I received. There was soap scum still on shower walls, dirt still on the floors, kitchen cabinets still had dust on them, so they weren’t cleaned, shower heads and soap dishes weren’t cleaned, not all the window seals were cleaned, etc... read more
Business response:
Good morning Mrs. Peoples, I did receive your pictures and I sent you an email back I’m not sure if you received it. I already ran your card once the cleaning was completed so that’s why I would have to do a partial refund. I was waiting to hear back from you on if that amount was ok? I apologize that the cleaning was not what you expected it to be, we want all of our customers happy. That’s why I offered to come back out the same day and get all of that taking care of but you were on a tight deadline I understand that so I ... read more
They did a great job on the house. They were very pleasant and respectful.
Business response:
We are so happy to hear that you were happy. Thank you for choosing Two Maids & A Mop.
The quality was terrible. Then also if you do a 8 am appointment they can be there between 8-9 am. Because they need to gather supplies and have a meeting before they go out. Then dont schedule the for me to have a cleaning at 8. Then we had to have a reclean of the clean. They did a great job the second time but for real they were expensive 270.00. I encourage people to invest wisely.
Very nice and professional!
Christa and Aryana clean for my family each week and they are just great! We have been nothing but happy with every experience we have had with this company! I really appreciate their flexibility when I need to change dates or times and I’m not sure another company would work with us the way they do!
Business response:
Dear Ms. Peacock, This was a day of unfortunate events that were beyond our control. However, that's not an excuse. We would love to give you a free cleaning, so you can experience the "good review" cleans you do see over and over again. We pride ourselves on delivering above and beyond and our customer reviews are a vital part of our company success. We would love a chance to make it right. Our customers are our top priority and we would love to prove that. All companies have tough days, this was one of ours. We certainly a... read more
Two Maids & A Mop has a 4.4 star rating with 382 reviews.
Two Maids & A Mop is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com