Logo White
Watch Demo

Twenty20 Window Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Home Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8989 E Shangri la Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 243-2116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Twenty20 Window Cleaning is a locally owned and managed company in Scottsdale, Arizona that provides professional window cleaning and more at competitive prices. As a service provider our top priority is our customers. We want you to be satisfied with not just every job we do, but with everything we do. Our image means a lot to us. If we do a poor job or provide you with poor customer service, it reflects on our business. Our goal is to provide everyone with a customer service experience that exceeds expectations. When it comes to cleaning your windows, we are committed to paying attention to detail even if it requires a little more time. Quality window cleaning for our residential and comme

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Giraldo Rice on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 02:28 AM
Vince and team are great!! They always are professional and very nice!!! They come out every four months to do all our windows - inside and out.
Ruth McReynolds on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 15:43 PM
Can’t recommend this company enough! They consistently do an excellent job.
Daniel Basta on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 17:46 PM
Twenty20 #windowcleaning recently came out to my #home in #gibert and did an incredible job #washing my #windows and repairing my #screendoor. They arrived on time, completed the job thoroughly, and even provided a #discount with the mention of #monsoon season. A+!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cathy Ly-Basta on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 04:48 AM
If you're looking for A+ service and squeaky clean windows, STOP LOOKING! This is the BEST window cleaning service you'll ever need in the valley. The owners take time to listen to your needs and are extremely hard working people. I'll never go to any other window cleaning service again. 🙌🙌🙌
Kim Wildman Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 03:06 AM
Best window cleaning around.
Mary Ann Twing-Domstead on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 15:47 PM
Harry Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 21:58 PM
Great company and the owner Vincent Cameron is a stand up guy!
Brittany Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 13:34 PM
The best window cleaning company I have ever used. Not only are their prices incredibly competitive, their service is exceptional. Vincent goes out of his way to accommodate his clients and is always professional. They also offer other services like power washing and screen replacement. Highly, highly recommend this company.
John Green Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 19:02 PM
Yea For Scottsdale AZ & My Old Haunts There! #JGF45
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.