Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(877) 888-5770

http://turnkeyautogroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared C. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Jared C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 11:18 AM
I called last week when my car broke down and they handled everything in less than an hour. Great Customer Service!
Jason H. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Jason H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 04:02 AM
I Have been an employee of Turnkey for almost 2 years and I could not be happier. In my 20 years of working I have never worked somewhere that sincerely cares about doing right by the customer. I really did not know what it meant to feel good about what you do each and every day. We are helping a lot of people and that is most important and it feels great.
Caroline H. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Caroline H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 08:18 AM
I purchased a warranty from this company today and I have to say, It was quite possibly the best experience I have had buying anything over the phone ever. My agent was friendly and informative and took the time to explain and answer all of the questions that I had.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
John D. review for Turnkey Auto Group
John D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/02/2014, 11:07 AM
Turnkey Saved me almost $3000 when my car broke down. Great customer service experience.
Jack32 review for Turnkey Auto Group
Jack32 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/02/2014, 02:08 AM
Great Customer Service I had to file a complaint with Turnkey recently and it was one of the best customer service experiences that I have ever had. They handled everything from start to finish quickly and professionally and my car was back on the road.
Robert B. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Robert B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 08:44 AM
This company has really good products at very affordable prices. Great customer service. I would do business with them for a very long time.
Erika S. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Erika S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 09:24 AM
Great reviews! I think you just helped me make my decision about Turnkey! Thanks Guys!
Meagan P. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Meagan P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 07:06 AM
I just purchased a warranty from Turnkey and was having 2nd thoughts so I decided to do some research and have found mostly all good reviews!! The purchase experience was absolutely pleasant to say the least. My agent answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything. I am confident that I made the right choice after reading all the great reviews. I want to thank all of you and Thank you Turnkey!!
Names C. review for Turnkey Auto Group
Names C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 09:01 AM
Turnkey auto group saved me a ton of money and they truly understand the industry
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.