Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair

Claimed
4.6
708 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77041 United States

5829 W Sam Houston Pkwy N Suite 305, Suite 305, Houston, TX 77041 United States

(281) 836-4928

https://turbohomeservices.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(56) · Contractors

14019 Southwest Fwy Ste 301

(832) 510-6972
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(1) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
About

Turbo Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electrical provides expert home Air Conditioning (A/C), Water Heater Repairs & Replacements, Heating Repair & service of most major home systems in the Entire Houston, TX Metro area. We are a Top-Quality AC/Heating & Plumbing residential choice & one of the best-reviewed & best-rated AC, Plumber, Cooling, Heating, & Water Heater Repair companies in Texas. Houston Air Conditioning - Air Conditioning Contractor, Heating. Services We Offer - Central Air Conditioning Installation, Ductless A/C Installation - Home Air Conditioning Repairs - Hot Water Heater Installation - Hot Water Heater Repairs - Drain Clearing & Cleaning - Home Heating System Service. Searchi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
708 reviews
5606
  
425
  
33
  
28
  
152
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kris Ayers review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Kris Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 00:13 AM
Fast and a pleasure to deal with.
Business Response:

thank you so much for the review!!

Lisa R. review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Lisa R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 15:00 PM
Very Happy with Turbo Home Services. very reasonable service charges. probable the best around. Jay came out the same day that I called and was very friendly and professional. Got my heater working fast. Thank you Jay you are awesome!! I will refer all my friends and family
Daniela Stankova review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Daniela Stankova on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 09:33 AM
I was very pleased with the service provided by Turbo Home Services. They were able to sent a technician on the same day that I called. Jay Willoughby was very professional. He identified the problem with my furnace very quickly and he made the repair. Thank you Jay!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Andrew Y. review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Andrew Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 12:24 PM
They installed energy controller system for the central plant consisting of 750-ton centrifugal water chillers . These people are highly trained and very prompt. They will not leave until the job is done right. Best in the industry.
Dana L. review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Dana L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 03:43 AM
The Team at turbo Home Services is very professional & best in the industry. We hire them for the Building Automation project. They were very professional but there was a bit delay due to the covid. We have hired them for out other real estate projects. Would recommend using them
Andrew Y. review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Andrew Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 03:36 AM
They installed energy controller system for the central plant consists of (4) 750-ton centrifugal water chillers . These people are highly trained and very prompt. They will not leave until the job is done right. Best in the industry.
Sam K. review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Sam K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 02:57 AM
We hired them for a industrial project. The team at turbo home services is very professional & would definitely recommend them to others
Geoff Tomeck review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Geoff Tomeck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 14:44 PM
Called on a Sunday, Alex came out Monday morning, fixed the ac quickly, and cheaper than I expected. Definitely recommend Turbo home services and would use them again
Jon S. review for Turbo Plumbing , Air Conditioning, Electrical & HVAC Repair
Jon S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 03:06 AM
Our upstairs drain for the AC and bath had clogged and we had water that had ruined the bathroom and entryway and front door. Alex came out very quickly and assessed exactly what had happened and gave me some options and estimates on the work to be done.He was very professional and even unclogged the pipe so it would stop having additional leaking and damage. I'd had another company come out and they did not do anything to even temporarily fix the problem. I will update this review once the work is done. Great company and great response!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.