Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tuffy Tire & Auto Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lynn Haven, MO 32444

2406 South Hwy. 77, Lynn Haven, MO 32444

(850) 265-0058

https://www.tuffyautolynnhaven.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

Services Available at This Location: Exhaust & Custom Exhaust Brakes Shocks / Struts Lube / Oil / Filter Air Conditioning Heating / Cooling Starting / Charging Alignment Suspension Tires Batteries Custom Wheels Tune-up Diagnostic Engine Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 07:24 AM
I’ve been dealing with this particular location since I could drive and they have always come through. Awesome customer service!
Business Response:

Justin, we're so glad we've been able to give you great service for so long! Thank you so much for the recommendation, have a great day!

Nancy Ivey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:09 AM
Jason at Tuffys, Take your car by there, with any problem you have, and Jason, and his mechanics, will do what they can to get the job done right. Thank you Jason.
Mandy Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:39 AM
I can’t say enough about the guys at Tuffy! They are all fantastic. I’ve been using them for a couple years now and they always repair my car in a timely manner at a good price. I’m really bad at scheduling but they always get me right in. I would definitely recommend them!
Business Response:

Mandy Warren, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for being a loyal Tuffy customer!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Alma Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:19 AM
My daughter and son in law recommended Tuffy. They use them for all there automotive needs. Company vehicles and their personal ones too. I live in Bonifay and drove to Lynn Haven to give them a shot. 100% satisfaction with their work ethic and customer service. Well worth the 100 mile round trip to get quality work. They will be getting all of my automotive from now on.
Business Response:

Hi Alma Moore, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Tuffy Tire & Auto Service Center. We're happy we could meet your families expectations!

Lily Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:45 AM
The most friendly and helpful people I have even seen. Wonderful service. Thank you.
Business Response:

Hello Lily Smith, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Kerry Ricardo Corley Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:31 AM
Jason is great! Usually get my car back the same day!
Mina Maldonado McNair on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:34 AM
Great Service!! Jacob, Christian and the crew were very professional and helpful. I won't go anywhere else!! Thanks Tuffy's���
Business Response:

Mina Maldonado Mcnair, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Kristen Grindal Hopp on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:15 AM
All of the guys at Tuffy are awesome and always help me out in a friendly, timely manner. I would be lost without them. Thanks, guys. You're the BEST!!
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

Addie Mauldin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:22 AM
Jason seems to be very honest and cares about his customers. If you have the pleasure of dealing with him you will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

We received your review concerning the Tuffy Tire & Auto Service Center located in Lynn Haven, FL. Your review has been forwarded to the owner and our customer service representative. They will be contacting you soon to discuss your review. We are sorry for the inconvenice and thank you for taking the time to notify us.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.