Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tuffy Tire & Auto Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lynn Haven, MO 32444

2406 South Hwy. 77, Lynn Haven, MO 32444

(850) 265-0058

https://www.tuffyautolynnhaven.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144
5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751
About

Services Available at This Location: Exhaust & Custom Exhaust Brakes Shocks / Struts Lube / Oil / Filter Air Conditioning Heating / Cooling Starting / Charging Alignment Suspension Tires Batteries Custom Wheels Tune-up Diagnostic Engine Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Hotz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:21 AM
Always helpful and friendly and get the job done right the first time.
Dagny Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:48 AM
Best most honest mechanics in town wouldn’t go anywhere else !
Carrie Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 20:32 PM
Jason, the manager, is the best! Couldn’t ask for a better guy to deal with! 👍👍
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
JP Standing Bear LeClere on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 20:00 PM
as a regular customer im always treated with courtesy and respect. thier honest is also a big plus
Vee Marie Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:28 AM
I want to say a very sincere thank you to all the men and my man Jason at the Lynn Haven Tuffy! Before the storm they were awesome! BUT AFTER! They friggin ROCK! I am never disappointed with their wonderful care of my vehicles! As a woman that is BIG! To be able to trust someone not to take advantage of you! GOD BLESS EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU!
Meredith Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Unfortunately, I discovered a nail or screw in the rear driver-side tire of the car this morning. Fortunately, I phoned up Tuffy and told them the predicament. They told me to come on down and despite being very busy they got me taken care of on the fly and I was outta there in no time! The guys were also extra friendly during the entire process. 🙌🏻👏🏻🙏🏻
Jessy McNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:33 AM
Fast, friendly, and always priced fairly! Jason knows how to make the process easy for the customer and has a very dedicated staff. It really makes a world of difference to me as a customer being able to walk into the shop and know that my vehicle will be taken care of by the same mechanics time after time. Always happy to see Pete’s smiling face! Keep up the great work! 👍🏻
Meredith Oxendine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:56 AM
You have our business. Thank you for being so kind and fast with your service.
Aliceson Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:55 AM
So today my tire blew and the guys at tuffys told me to bring it in and they’d see what they could do. Over my many trips to the area I managed to get multiple nails in my front driver and back passenger tires. They replaced both tires for free! & waited for me to get there even though it was almost closing. Thank you guys so much! I appreciate it more than you know. I HIGHLY recommend them (:
Business Response:

Aliceson Hill, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us as does your recommendation. Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.