Logo White
Watch Demo

Tucker Paul MD

Own this business?
4.9
154 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

http://www.thandv.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Tucker received his bachelor's degree in Liberal Arts from the University of Texas at Austin, graduating Summa Cum Laude, with induction into Phi Beta Kappa. He received his medical degree from the Baylor College of Medicine in Houston, TX, where he was inducted into Alpha Omega Alpha medical honor society. Dr. Tucker has been elected as a Texas Monthly Super Doctor for the years 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5151
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 143 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Abbott on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:14 AM
My wife and I recently saw Dr. Tucker for the first time. We were very impressed with Dr. Tucker and his staff. Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable.
Linda R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:31 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Tucker for approx. 18 years, and have complete confidence in his care and guidance. During this time, my family and I have recommended Dr. Tucker to several of our friends, We know four of them have become his patients and are very happy to be under his care.. Recently had an episode in another office, he called Dr. Tucker who saw me the next morning, working me into his schedule. He set up a session of monitoring and follow up visits.
Billy Seymour on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 09:25 AM
Dr. Tucker is very caring and always maintains explicit documentation and is meticulous with detail. Keeps things simple to understand, communicates clearly and concisely. Has a strong ability to analyze problems and get you the correct treatment. Is an emphatic listener and assertive without being intimidating. Is highly competent and respects the opinions of others. Very honest, with strong moral character and pleasing personality. My Husband and I are both would highly recommend Dr. Tucker.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
JM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:20 AM
Dr. Tucker is thoughtful, balanced, pacient, and takes the time to thoroughly explain the diagnosis, and treatment options, I am being treated for cardiomyopathy and AI. It is hard to overstate, for those who do not know, how easy it is to feel insecure and paralyzed when you first receive that kind of diagnosis. I’ve had a few cardiologists, Without question, I am blessed ro have Dr. Tucker on my side.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 13:04 PM
Dr Tucker has been my cardiologist for the past 24 years. He is simply the best! Thanks to him, serious problems were caught early, and taken care of promptly.
Ronald Kelly on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 08:13 AM
Dr. Tucker and the medical staff are an exceptional team, working together to provide exceptional service. As a 12 year veteran of Quad By-Pass surgery, I can say Dr Tucker is the best.
Barbara Meyers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:23 AM
Dr. Tucker's absolute priority is his patients. I can say that having known him first as a nurse 20 years ago and now, after many very positive physician recommendations, as his patient. He is knowledgeable, caring and efficient. Barring emergencies, I have always been seen in a timely manner and his instructions are clear and thorough, Additionally (and very importantly), his staff, physician's assistant and his nurse meet the very same high standards he exemplifies.
Albert almanza on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:35 AM
Dr tucker. Is a great person always listens to you very proffesional . .thanks
Gail Schiavone Franke on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 05:15 AM
Doctor Paul Tucker along with his entire staff has made me feel I am in the "best of the best" hands for my heart health, His dedication and knowledge makes me feel secure in knowing I am getting the most up to date treatment, I am so thankful my doctor referred me to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.