Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tuan's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Body Shops|Shakopee, MN 55379 United States

981 Bluff Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379 United States

(612) 701-9249

https://tuansautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

101 Ichabod Ln

(507) 625-3386
5.0
(335) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(91) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tim Wells review for Tuan's Auto Body
Tim Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 02:09 AM
Highly recommend Tuans Auto Body! Took care of my car very well! Car is now in pristine condition!
Quy Bui review for Tuan's Auto Body
Quy Bui on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 00:06 AM
Dropped off my 2020 Silverado to have a scratch repaired and Tuan did a fantastic job. The truck looks brand new and ended up charging me less then he quoted me which never happens at body shops. Highly recommend!!!
Macy Olson review for Tuan's Auto Body
Macy Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 17:38 PM
Tuan was at my service when my car needed to be fixed 👍🏼
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🥰

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lonette Dubois review for Tuan's Auto Body
Lonette Dubois on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 07:51 AM
Twan's repaired our truck and it looks better than new. Very much appreciated and impressed with the work done. thank you!
陳福榮 review for Tuan's Auto Body
陳福榮 on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 12:01 PM
Good value, serious about their work, delivery as promised.
Lisa Bach Bergstrom review for Tuan's Auto Body
Lisa Bach Bergstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 18:34 PM
My son brought his car to Tuans. It came out looking brand new! They went over and above what I was expecting! I will never go to another again! 5 stars here!
Thiều Hoàng review for Tuan's Auto Body
Thiều Hoàng on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:31 AM
My Toyota Camry looks like a brand-new one with a very reasonable cost. Excellent job, nothing to complain.
Bob Chipka review for Tuan's Auto Body
Bob Chipka on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:05 AM
They do great work and stand behind it.
Kimmy Lat review for Tuan's Auto Body
Kimmy Lat on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:29 AM
Tuan's Auto Body has done amazing jobs on my daughter car! my daughter very happy to see her car completely transformers as good as new. Thanks Tuan's your team are the best😊😊😊😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.