Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TrvFit Perrysburg

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
193 reviews
|Gyms|Perrysburg, OH 43551

117 E 2nd St, Perrysburg, OH 43551

(419) 324-4698

https://trvfit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
193 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
90 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Holmes-Libbis on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2020, 07:19 AM
The best gym! Awesome facilities and trainers and a supportive and fun community! Caters for any fitness level and offers a great range of classes and challenges.
Christie Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2020, 01:53 AM
TrvFit is more than a gym…this place is so special and unique. TrvFit treats you like family, they give back to the community, and they make you feel welcome every time you walk through the door. TrvFit is about helping people succeed both mentally and physically. No matter the workout, it can be modified to any fitness level. Every TrvFit coach is super supportive including correcting your form, asking about how you are personally, or giving nutrition advice. I gave TrvFit a chance on a 21 Day Challenge and so happy I did. I have grown so much (both physically and mentally) over the past year!!! I gave TrvFit a try and you should too! This place is life changing!!
Keri Schoen on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2020, 08:18 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Sam Yesh on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2020, 11:24 AM
This is more than just a place to workout! The people are what make it special. The community is always welcoming, encouraging, knowledgeable, supportive, and helpful. During this time of shut downs, and even though the physical building has been closed, the community is still very much engaged and active. The coaches go out of their way to make sure we are all still connected and able to get in a solid, group workout. Even though I have a distance to travel in order to get to the quaint building, it is the people I look forward to seeing that fill my heart!
Sam Yesh on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2020, 08:51 AM
This is more than just a place to workout! The people are what make it special. The community is always welcoming, encouraging, knowledgeable, supportive, and helpful. During this time of shut downs, and even though the physical building has been closed, the community is still very much engaged and active. The coaches go out of their way to make sure we are all still connected online and are able to get in a solid, group workout. Even though I have a distance to travel in order to get to the quaint building, it is the people I look forward to seeing that fill my heart!
Victoria Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2020, 05:28 AM
If you are searching for a gym that keeps you accountable with knowledgeable trainers/coaches; this is the place!!! The owner, Matt Temby is super passionate about his business and it shows. Every coach has the same passion as well and workouts are always challenging, difficult, and rewarding !! They also have childcare which is a huge benefit. I have been member for 6 months and in the best shape I have ever been and learned so much about nutrition!! Come and check this place and I'm sure you will become a member!
Kaitlin Noelle on Facebook

9 months ago

05/06/2020, 11:18 AM
Love this place! Fun classes and incredible coaches! The employees and the members are extremely friendly and welcoming. I've never felt more comfortable working out in a gym setting than I do here. 👏👍
Meghan Soltis on Facebook

9 months ago

05/06/2020, 08:09 AM
Take a chance and sign up for a class. From the second you step foot through these doors, you are welcomed, challenged, and encouraged. There is a style of workout for everyone and you will meet some of the very best people. Boxing, strength training, cardio, indoor/outdoor workouts, yoga, and more. Worth the investment, worth the time, worth taking a chance!! Best COMMUNITY, Best Results!
Jaclyn Baldwin on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2020, 03:01 AM
The instructors at TrvFit perrysburg have been very helpful and welcoming. It’s apparent that they love what they do and even more so care for the health of their members/visitors. Plus the workouts are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.