Logo White
Watch Demo

Truxel Dental

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95834

3880 Truxel Road, Ste 600, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 333-2700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650

3 people are looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

1 person is looking at this business

Dunn, Barry R, DDS East Sacramento Dental Care
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

4 people are looking at this business

Jeffery Phen, DDS
5.0
(39) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Treehouse Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

5 people are looking at this business

About

Truxel Dental believes that skill and compassion go hand-in-hand when providing exceptional patient care! For quality dentistry, schedule an appointment at their Natomas practice today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/06/2020, 06:54 AM
Treatment is excellent. Staff is friendly as well as professional. Costs are very reasonable.
Lateef R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/24/2019, 13:37 PM
I like my doctor, everyone is well professional. Always recommended friend and family members to my dentist.
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/18/2019, 15:46 PM
Dr. Wang is the best!! I've been going to her for about 5 years, and she has always been on time, friendly and GENTLE!!! The staff is amazing too!!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
George M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:51 AM
Very good dental service.
Bin Z. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/03/2019, 06:30 AM
When my teeth have problems, I often go to the clinic without an appointment. Dr. Wang will be very patient for my treatment, which makes me very moved. Thank you very much!
Vivi Barison on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr. Abbas is the best! I am a new patient and I am happy that I found his office. He is very simple, honest and kind. I like that he is specialized and I can do everything there in one place.
Shawn P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:19 AM
As always, great care from Dr. Wang. She's a great dentist with an amazing staff. I used to dread the dentist until Extraordinary Smiles.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:20 AM
I have a patient for 5 years. My teeth are healthy. Thank you Dr Wang for professional service.
Talisa B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:50 AM
I’m always in and out in record time with no pain but yesterday she was my hero. I needed to leave for the airport by 9:30am and had s last minute issues. I got the call to come in at 8:45 for 9am. I was back in my car headed to the airport by 9:20 all fixed up.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.