Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truline Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Plumbing|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1073 Thelmeta Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 355-3329

http://trulineplumbingchattanooga.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6822 N Lee Hwy

(423) 476-9966
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

1271 N Holtzclaw Ave

(423) 499-4489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

Po Box 817

(423) 855-2828
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

508 Brookside Dr

(706) 459-7228
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 22:07 PM
Twenty minutes after the call a man knocks on my door. Business card in hand, so polite it was unreal. Really didn't look like what I was expecting. Warner is awsome!!! I will never call anyone but Truline in the future. After he fixed the problem he did a thorough inspection to make sure everything else was in order. All in the price of an hour. Get that from Roto!!
As G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:20 AM
Great work on my house. Definitely recommend! Don is a great guy and very trustworthy!
Patrick on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/15/2013, 07:34 AM
This company was great, easy to work with. I will use them again!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/15/2013, 05:33 AM
This company was great, easy to work with. I will use them again!
dsullins on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2012, 02:06 AM
These guys really know what their doing. I was definitely impressed with the speed and efficiency in which they came out, diagnosed the problem, and fixed the problem. I would definitely use these guys again if i needed some septic tank repairs.
Ingrid on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/20/2010, 04:11 AM
Always professional with fair pricing.
ryanvholt13 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 03:46 AM
Great service and followup.
Dr. Mike Richey on YellowBot

13 years ago

09/29/2008, 02:15 AM
Don and Bill do great work! We have a rental home in Chattanooga, and we needed to do a complete rebuild of the plumbing systems... the project was completed on time, within budget, and they did superb work. Would recommend them to anyone.
huckabydoors on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/01/2007, 03:10 AM
Great to Work With – Great experience with Don and his crew. We've used him a few times now on rental houses and recommend Truline to all of our associates, family, and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.