Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
26 reviews
|Home Services|Youngstown, OH 44514

8529 South Ave, Youngstown, OH 44514

(330) 423-0912

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Al's Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2132 S Arlington Rd

(330) 431-0360

2 people are looking at this business

Yardchitects
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

4031 Bramshaw Rd NW

(330) 353-0123

3 people are looking at this business

Paladina Landscaping
5.0
(12) · Landscape Architects

324 Forest Grove Rd

(412) 474-3059

2 people are looking at this business

Cowboy Earthworks
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146

2 people are looking at this business

A A Hohman Landscaping
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1047 Perry Hwy

(412) 635-8425

1 person is looking at this business

B Kolton Landscape Design & Build
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3447 Wyoga Lake Rd

(330) 928-3550

4 people are looking at this business

About

TruGreen Lawn Care in Youngstown, OH provides a full suite of lawn care and outdoor pest services to help you live life outside. From fertilization and aeration to tree & shrub services, TruGreen Youngstown delivers superior results backed by our Healthy Lawn Guarantee. We offer safety and security with our TruShield product to reduce outdoor insects in your yard. We believe the good life begins with a great lawn, and we're dedicated to helping you achieve a lawn you'll love. Contact us today for a custom plan.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
519
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robin Carpenter on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    11/26/2018, 07:04 AM
    My grass is always green My grass is always green and healthy. Thanks for the effort of my technicians.
    Joan Pleasant on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 05:55 AM
    hardworking techs Yes. They very hardworking techs. Easy to talk to about the treatment done on the lawn.
    Anthony Albanese on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 01:40 AM
    good and healthy my lawn is looking very good and healthy. Technicians are very reliable and thorough in servicing the lawn.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Joe Daverio on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 00:29 AM
    As usual everything As usual everything went smoothly. They made the lawn looks amazing and beautiful.
    Fred Colucci on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 07:33 AM
    We are new customers We are new customers to Tru Green by virtue of a merger with Highpoint LawnCare. First experience was a a great treatment for seeding and aeration.
    stephen Mcconnell on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 05:28 AM
    Great overall Great overall. Technicians are very reliable in making the looks healthy. I love it.
    dennis schell on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 03:14 AM
    very good service, very good service,knowledgeable staff as always. keep ip the good work.
    Dr. Jerry Hrabosky on Dex Knows

    2 years ago

    08/22/2018, 08:21 AM
    The best thing about Tru_Green The best thing about Tru_Green is their employees. Jennifer T is not only very personable...but professional, courteous, and cares about "her" yards.
    CARRIE PITTS on Dex Knows

    2 years ago

    08/22/2018, 06:38 AM
    I love what ever i got I love what ever i got as soon as they spray my yard all the little flying bugs and any yard bugs are gone even them little green ones that are on every inch of the ground the guy comes to your door to make sure you know hes here and has a smile on his face even at 8am lol
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.