Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

8913 Broadway, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-7787

https://www.truehealthchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jim ZombieHunter Jansma review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Jim ZombieHunter Jansma on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:18 AM
Ralph Simek review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Ralph Simek on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:03 AM
Dr Corum has worked wonders on my chronic back pain. Acupuncture, as applied by Dr Debra Corum is totally painless. Typically, she uses 25 to 30 needles per session. I don't know how it works, I only know that it does.
Ed G Kasza review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Ed G Kasza on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 13:48 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Valerie Ugotitbad Turley review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Valerie Ugotitbad Turley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:49 AM
Dr. Turley works wonders he also is very passionate about his work. He helped me when I had issues with sciatica and was in excruciating pain. He was diligent in getting me back to normal, I will forever be grateful for his abilities to perform his craft in getting me back right!!!
Diane Kaiser review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Diane Kaiser on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 03:28 AM
Dennis Jefferson review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Dennis Jefferson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 08:11 AM
Erica Boone review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Erica Boone on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2015, 08:41 AM
Dr Turley has worked wonders on me. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Tony Schifino review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Tony Schifino on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 16:56 PM
Appreciate their hard work. They go the extra mile and are always there for you. I continue to go for maintenance adjustments and acupuncture helps me with my allergies.
Lynne Burford review for True Health - Chiropractic and Rehab
Lynne Burford on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 06:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.