Logo White
Watch Demo

True Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Optometrists|Denver, CO 80211

4709, 2515 Eliot St, 2515 Eliot St, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 322-4652

https://www.trueeyecareco.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1208 Washington Ave

(303) 279-9259
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

2648 Broadway St

(303) 938-8646

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Optometrists

3525 Mountain Lion Dr.

(970) 825-7446
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

2220 S Fraser St

(303) 750-0990
5.0
(13) · Eyewear & Opticians

856 W W Happy Canyon Rd #110

(303) 663-2034

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

200 Quebec St #107

(303) 361-6600

1 person is looking at this business

About

True Eye Care is a locally owned independent optometry practice located in the vibrant Jefferson Park neighborhood of Denver. We provide comprehensive eye care for the entire family using the most advanced diagnostic equipment. Our frame selection has been carefully curated to provide unique high-quality independent frame lines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JJ Beach on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 03:51 AM
Great staff and location.
Liz Burritt on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 11:24 AM
Dr. Lohmeyer truly cares about helping you to see your very best! He has spent a lot of time with me getting my prescription just right! He is kind, thorough and professional. His office is beautiful and his staff are very welcoming. I live in Park Hill and it only takes about 15 minutes to get there! I highly recommend True Eye Care!
Rob Rounds on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:33 AM
Just received my new contact lenses and can see perfectly for the first time in years!! Dr Lohmeyer took the time to fully address my vision needs , his knowledge and experience made for an extremely thorough exam..... The service was top notch and refreshing in a world where service is second to profit. Thank you again!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pamela Hirsh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:07 AM
I had a great experience! The technology they have available in the office is wonderful. Dr. Lohmeyer is awesome and answered all of my questions throughout the exam and I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing eye care.
Levi Clyde on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:31 AM
Kylie Bower on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:18 AM
Working in healthcare myself, I can say they had quality service from start to finish. Friendly staff, advanced technology and a clean facility. Dr. Lohmeyer has a sincere bedside manner & gave a thorough exam. Glad to have found this independently owned practice!
Kyle Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:09 AM
Great service and awesome staff. I’ll definitely be going here from now on.
Luke Hutchinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:18 AM
Great service all the way around. From when I walked in to when I left. Glad they’re my eye doctor here in Denver
Sadie Rose Elias on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:11 AM
Awesome service! Lots of great technology and a very friendly staff. I will definitely be back to buy my lenses!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.