Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troutt Roofing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Salem, OR 97302

1185 Crowley Ave SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 363-9121

https://trouttroofing.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1553 11th St

(503) 657-6699
5.0
(5) · Contractors

6795 SW Juniper Terrace

(503) 780-1312
5.0
(14) · Contractors

12212 SE Ash St

(971) 344-5424
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4145 SW Watson Ave #350

(503) 928-8750
5.0
(2) · Contractors

204-214 SW Harvey Milk St #759

(503) 386-5320
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8605 SE 32nd Ave

(503) 654-6735
About

Over 30 Years Experience. Troutt Roofing is a local roofing company doing all types of roofing except Hot Mop. David Troutt is honest, reliable, and fair priced, as well as licensed, bonded and insured. We specialize in residential roofs including: * New Roofs * Remodel * Repair * Composition * Metal Give David a call today for a free estimate..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Taylor review for Troutt Roofing Inc
Tim Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 18:56 PM
Hands down, our Go To roofer now! Dave @ Troutt Roofing came by today to take a look at a leak with discovered during the recent heavy rains... he immediately jumped to action and was confident he took care of the problem. He was very honest, open, and respectful, all the while he answered several questions I had regarding our roof (tile). I'm beyond pleased we decided to call Troutt roofing and that Dave came by our house!
Mario S. review for Troutt Roofing Inc
Mario S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:46 AM
Troutt Roofing Inc were very helpful in several projects finished at our home. The first issue that they took on was getting our roof installed. It was damaged last year in a wind storm. The insurance process had stalled out and he assisted us by engaging with the insurance company and advocating for us.
Jay N. review for Troutt Roofing Inc
Jay N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 14:34 PM
Excellent work. Fast and cheap. No hassle roofing.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
camams78 review for Troutt Roofing Inc
camams78 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 08:33 AM
good service: they give me a great price and finished a day early.
Jay N. review for Troutt Roofing Inc
Jay N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 03:14 AM
We had a roof put on our shed and these guys were here with prompt and awesome service.
mlekpitnims57 review for Troutt Roofing Inc
mlekpitnims57 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/17/2012, 01:00 AM
Thank you! You provided the best service I have experienced in 20 years of living in Salem. Well done & keep up the good work.
bessieperry309 review for Troutt Roofing Inc
bessieperry309 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2012, 15:38 PM
Nice to see someone take pride in their work. Very clean & tidy job.
Scott H. review for Troutt Roofing Inc
Scott H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2012, 16:56 PM
Your team did an excellent job on the roof itself, but moreover, we appreciated your professionalism, the thoroughness of your communications with us, and your sense of urgency in getting the job done. We are delighted to recommend you. Regards, Troutt Roofing Inc.
hornbackmike12 review for Troutt Roofing Inc
hornbackmike12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/03/2012, 17:09 PM
Thank you! You provided the best service I have experienced in 20 years of living in Salem OR . Well done & keep up the good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.