Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troutt Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Roofing|Salem, OR 97302

1185 Crowley Ave SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 363-9121

http://davetrouttroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6614 SE 74th Ave

(503) 267-0276
5.0
(6) · Roofing

6400 SE 101st Ave Suite #203

(360) 903-9343
5.0
(5) · Contractors

6795 SW Juniper Terrace

(503) 780-1312
5.0
(14) · Contractors

12212 SE Ash St

(971) 344-5424
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4145 SW Watson Ave #350

(503) 928-8750
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8605 SE 32nd Ave

(503) 654-6735
About

Over 30 Years Experience. Troutt Roofing is a local roofing company doing all types of roofing except Hot Mop. David Troutt is honest, reliable, and fair priced, as well as licensed, bonded and insured. We specialize in residential roofs including: * New Roofs * Remodel * Repair * Composition * Metal Give David a call today for a free estimate..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Taylor review for Troutt Roofing
Tim Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:29 AM
Hands down, our Go To roofer now! Dave @ Troutt Roofing came by today to take a look at a leak with discovered during the recent heavy rains... he immediately jumped to action and was confident he took care of the problem. He was very honest, open, and respectful, all the while he answered several questions I had regarding our roof (tile). I'm beyond pleased we decided to call Troutt roofing and that Dave came by our house!
Bary S. review for Troutt Roofing
Bary S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 04:19 AM
exvellent roofing contractor I was very impressed with them and the service sunny provided on my roof. I have a skylight that had been leaking for about 3 weeks every time it rained. This skylight had given the previous owner`s problems for years but the actual problem apparently was never fixed. He came over and checked it out and was back to explain his estimate after about 10 minutes. He said he noticed the problem right away and went ahead and fixed it. He then went to my other skylight and fixed that one too at no charge! It hadn`t leaked but was still installed incorrectly. It was great fast service and he confidently guaranteed that the leak was fixed. It feels great knowing that if I ever have a problem with my roof again then I know of a solid company that`ll stand by it`s work and provide excellent service.
TIMOTHY S. review for Troutt Roofing
TIMOTHY S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:27 AM
exvellent roofing contractor Your team did an excellent job on the roof itself, but moreover, we appreciated your professionalism, the thoroughness of your communications with us, and your sense of urgency in getting the job done. We are delighted to recommend you. Regards, Troutt Roofing Inc.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mario S. review for Troutt Roofing
Mario S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:35 AM
Troutt Roofing Inc were very helpful in several projects finished at our home. The first issue that they took on was getting our roof installed. It was damaged last year in a wind storm. The insurance process had stalled out and he assisted us by engaging with the insurance company and advocating for us.
ABC Appliance INC review for Troutt Roofing
ABC Appliance INC on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/13/2012, 16:38 PM
The quality of materials and workmanship was excellent and the entire job was finished in record time. My satisfaction is 100%.
Amanda Rodgers review for Troutt Roofing
Amanda Rodgers on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/13/2012, 12:12 PM
Your crew of workers were exceptional, professional and kind. I`ve been providing your company`s name anytime someone I know needs a new roof.
David Troutt review for Troutt Roofing
David Troutt on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/13/2012, 07:07 AM
With more than 22 years of experience, we are the people who you can trust for your electrical issues
camams78 review for Troutt Roofing
camams78 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 07:05 AM
good service: they give me a great price and finished a day early.
Jay N. review for Troutt Roofing
Jay N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:20 AM
We had a roof put on our shed and these guys were here with prompt and awesome service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.