Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tristar Medical Group Family Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
217 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

2933 Medical Center Pkwy Suite A, Ste A, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1455

https://tristarmedgroup.com/locations/tmg-family-physicians/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
4.9
(216) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(24) · Family Practice
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501

1 person is looking at this business

About

We care for you for life - from birth through adulthood.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
217 reviews
5180
  
412
  
32
  
25
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Loftus Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:53 AM
Dr Child’s is attentive, caring and listens. He is a great physician with a great heart . Staff is great and they even have phlebotomists to draw blood whenever a test is needed .
Michele Lee Jones-Belcher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 08:13 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Cobb as a doctor. His office staff however is absolutely useless and VERY uncaring! One of the little girls in the front office told my husband she didn't care that he was sick, or that it took a week to get an appointment, he was 5 minutes late for his appointment and it was going to be cancelled! Then when I called to inform the office manager what her employee said, she told me it wasn't her problem! WOW After 15 years I unfortunately have to say good bye to an awesome doctor because of his uncaring and extremely rude office staff. I truly hope he gets to see this!
irish.cherokee2016 on Superpages

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:45 AM
Use two fingers to move the mapTriStar Medical Group Family Physicians2933 Medical Center Pkwy A, Murfreesboro, TN 37129General Practitioneramanda martin0 points in the last weekTerrible! My husband has a condition that has thickened his blood to a syrup like state. Tried to get him seen today and the nurse has told us that" over the phone" both doctors gave a diagnosis of a sinus infection for what my husband is going through and he should just go to a walk in clinic. They were "too busy and its a Friday", i was told. They must have excellent medical malpractice insurance! Neither of us will go to this clinic again. We had chosen them to be our primary care phasicians since ee were new to the area. Not anymore! Stay away from this place if caring and competency are what you are looking for in doctors for your family' health. Like they said " go to a walk in clinic" Amanda Mckean
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Katy Footitt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 02:43 AM
Keisha Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2015, 09:05 AM
NP Lee and Dr. Holloway R*O*C*K!!! The staff is super friendly from the assistants to even the front desk. Always smiling and make you feel at home!!!
Susie Francour on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 05:42 AM
The staff is wonderful couldn't ask for any better and Dr. Cobb is great have been going to him for several years with no complaints
Raquel Payne on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 10:43 AM
Janelle Holst on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 17:36 PM
Leanne Boyce on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 00:58 AM
Very friendly and thorough. Dr. Cobb is a great Dr.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.