Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
178 reviews
|Tires|Jefferson, GA 30549 United States

1810 Washington St, Jefferson, GA 30549 United States

(706) 367-1400

https://www.trinitytire.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555
5.0
(43) · Automotive

723 Hwy 211 Winder

(770) 307-0990
5.0
(5) · Tires

530 Macon Hwy

(706) 353-0059
4.9
(91) · Tires

107 Pirkle Ferry Rd

(770) 887-2351
4.9
(3743) · Automotive

1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 998-8686
About

Immaculate service is our standard at Trinity Tire & Auto. We are your local tire dealer in Jefferson, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
178 reviews
5125
  
415
  
37
  
25
  
118
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Sutton review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Brian Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 11:58 AM
Arrived early AM for a flat tire and was dropping it off. Only 2 bays with cars in them and 3 personnel at service counter. Did not seem interested and informed me that I would have to pick it up late PM. No interest in taking care of my problem. Drove to another shop and had it fixed in 30 minutes. Second time recently with slow service.
Kasia Tunnell review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Kasia Tunnell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:34 AM
I had such a wonderful experience at the Trinity Tire & Auto! Highly recommend! Very friendly staff!
Lynn Ann Ehmke Smith review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Lynn Ann Ehmke Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 11:20 AM
Many bad experiences with previous owners. First time this month dealing with the new. They adjusted/fixed what another local tire place had left unfinished due to lack of equipment. They were prompt, pleasant, professional. Charged me $0; sent me on my way with a smile. What a difference new ownership has made for me.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Taylor Nicole review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Taylor Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:35 AM
My first time coming to trinity tire under the new ownership & I was greeted by Brian and Newton at the front desk, it was my fault that the wrong size tires were ordered but Brian took care of everything with minimal inconvenience & held true to his word that I would be back on the road in no time. I couldn’t ask for better people to take care of my vehicle, that truly care. Seriously, Brian and his team are the best and honest. I definitely found my go-to shop for all my vehicles needs. 😊
Lashae Brain review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Lashae Brain on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 11:08 AM
Courtney Lynn Boyack review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Courtney Lynn Boyack on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:31 AM
Thank you for fixing my tire today. Y'all are awesome! 😊😊😊😊 The kid toys area made taking 3 kids much easier.
Justin Garcia review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Justin Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 13:30 PM
I write this after receiving a check for $6500 for damage done to my vehicle from them, but i had to get it (which turned out to be pretty easy). If they would not have denied it and tried to intimidate me, it may have been resolved elsewhere. Do your research, this company has a history of negativity in Jefferson, ask around. I was literally told "I'm not gonna do anything". Moral of the story, regardless of what anyone says, a company is responsible for their mistakes whether on purpose or not. Statute of limitations is 4 years on damage to vehicles from service. Never pursued money from a company before, but the way the owner acted made the outcome feel pretty good. Lack of "Integrity" is what they're about. Try the Ford dealer (good guys), Pritchett tire or one of the many other local places.
Whitney Wilson Peavey review for Trinity Tire & Auto
Whitney Wilson Peavey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 10:35 AM
The people here are some of the kindest I’ve met! I had an emergency where I had a flat tire and couldn’t get the spare to hold air while caring for my newborn and toddler in the car and no one around to help. The guys here said they were booked up but upon hearing the desperation in my voice said to come in and see what they could do. They fixed my flat and sent me on my way. Will be coming back to buy all our new tires next week. I’m so appreciative of how helpful and kind they were to this hysterical mama!
John P. Pace review for Trinity Tire & Auto
John P. Pace on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:41 AM
Excellent service and quality workmanship. Very professionals
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.