Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trikin Properties Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
12 reviews
|Property Management|Saint Paul, MN 55101 United States

266 7th St E #200, Ste 200, Saint Paul, MN 55101 United States

(651) 964-3812

https://weichert-trikin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

2850 Curve Crest Blvd W Ste 120

(651) 303-8315
5.0
(5) · Commercial Real Estate

900 N 3rd St

(612) 371-3000
5.0
(7) · Apartments

6537 Golden Valley Rd

(763) 545-1219
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6465 Wayzata Blvd # 710

(952) 545-2808
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
About

Property management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Luis Torres review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Luis Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 08:20 AM
We'd like to express our more sincere thanks to Curt Fluegel and Bang Trinh from Trikin Properties. We are very grateful at Anequim for his supportive and caring actions towards their Remote Assistants. It is a delight working with this company. As a vendor we acknowledge fairness and celebrate our partners' generosity and empathy towards their employees' good work. We value and appreciate this kind gesture.
Nikki Ollom review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Nikki Ollom on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 13:26 PM
Have rented from them for a year and a half and our home flooded twice and we have had multiple other maintenance emergencies. Almost impossible to get ahold of anyone ever for a emergency, when we call they hang up on us. If you actually get hold of anyone they say they will get someone out right away and then you don’t hear anything for hours or in some cases days. They like to cut corners and not finish jobs.
Business Response:

Nikki, I am sorry you are unhappy. We work in a business where people get unhappy, it is the hardest part of what we do. For this reason, we record our emails and phone calls so we can always work to get better. I went ahead and searched and I don't see an email from you since 2017, and no phone calls over the last two months. It is true we have had pipes break in the building. Unfortunately because it is "slab on grade", it means the pipes are in dirt under the concrete. When they break it makes an awful mess! If you did have calls it may have been with our after hours service. This is a professional call center we use when we are closed. They certainly should never hang up, and if that is the case, please reach out to me directly and I assure you will get to the bottom of it. We pay good money for them to provide good service when we are not there. I looked back, and I see indeed, TWICE this has happened to you and that is terrible! Well outside of our control and it looks like we have had to replace your carpeting both times. We do what we can, we need to reach plumbers, carpet folks and owners to coordinate it all. We work very hard it and I am sorry we missed the mark for you. Curt @ Weichert, Realtors® - Trikin Weichert Realtors - Trikin Properties

Jillian Blanc review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Jillian Blanc on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 10:34 AM
Curt made this experience easy and about as enjoyable as buying a house could be. Being a first time home buyer he helped us & easily answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend using him if you're looking to buy/sell!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Adam Acord review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Adam Acord on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 12:56 PM
In our day to day, I see a lot of property management companies around Texas and elsewhere in the country. Trikin has a solid organization that one should trust with one of their biggest assets. Would highly recommend them.
Matthew Evan Teifke II review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Matthew Evan Teifke II on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:09 AM
Deanna F. review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Deanna F. on BBB

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 10:21 AM
I contacted Trikin after accepting a position in Hudson, WI. I currently live in Milwaukee and needed to secure a rental. I was informed that I would need to complete an application and pay for a processing fee, which I did, before I could view 1 of 3 available units at a particular complex. I scheduled the viewing as I went to Hudson for job training. I received confirmation of the viewing the day prior. I arrived and had a no show. After approximately 15", I contacted Trikin, let them know I was waiting, and left after another 15". I received no response that day so I contacted them again, indicated that I'd be reporting them to the BBB, which then resulted in a response. I wasted time and money on this property company.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelsey Hart review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Kelsey Hart on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 07:09 AM
Mike Fluegel review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Mike Fluegel on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:06 AM
Joe Olser review for Trikin Properties Property Management
Joe Olser on Facebook

8 years ago

01/31/2015, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.