Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trigreen Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
78 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37064

340 9th Ave N, Franklin, TN 37064, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 794-8187

https://www.trigreenequipment.com:443/about-us/locations/franklin/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
About

TriGreen Equipment of Franklin, TN is your local John Deere dealer for new and used tractors, mowers, utility vehicles and more, including parts and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
78 reviews
555
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aaron Davenport review for Trigreen Equipment
Aaron Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:12 AM
This was my first experience with Trigreen to get a brand new x350! Amazing service and I definitely will keep coming back!
Robert F. Hardin III review for Trigreen Equipment
Robert F. Hardin III on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:08 AM
Just bought my second John Deere from Tri Green Franklin. Blake in sales was awesome to work with and Nathan in service really goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Great place, great people and amazing products.
Matt Schoenbaum review for Trigreen Equipment
Matt Schoenbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:09 AM
We have dealt with Trigreen many of time and they still don't disappoint, we have been get JD calendars from them for about 5 years, and I really thank Phillip Bowden I messaged them and asked to see if they would send me a 2018 Calendar and he did, but he also was nice enough to send me a TriGreen Hat as well that's what you call a GREAT place to do business and and good people how work there, so thanks Mr.Phillip Bowden for Helping me out I Appreciate it and also hearing from Mr.Bowden that they are going to open another JD dealership in Dickson County again we are THRILLED to hear that to.....
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Willie Noble review for Trigreen Equipment
Willie Noble on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:47 AM
Feild mechanic did a wonderful job great place for service
Kim Rogers Thomason review for Trigreen Equipment
Kim Rogers Thomason on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:13 AM
Mick helped us through the process of ordering S1025r with many implements. He delivered all equipment and taught us how to attach/detach, to use effectively and to care for our new purchases. We appreciate his patience, knowledge of products and friendly demeanor. �
Houston E. Hill review for Trigreen Equipment
Houston E. Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:01 AM
Elizabeth Wright Ralph review for Trigreen Equipment
Elizabeth Wright Ralph on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:27 AM
Awful customer service. And the mower is still not working.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.