Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tribez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Hair Salons|Danville, KY 94526 United States

111 Town and Country Dr, Ste G, Danville, KY 94526 United States

(925) 362-8600

https://tribezsalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

120 Kentucky Ave

(859) 252-9005
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

102 Court Square

(502) 331-0840
5.0
(11) · Beauty

1070 Chinoe Center Road

(859) 368-0516
5.0
(31) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

107 Frazier Ct # 1E

(502) 868-6811
5.0
(33) · Beauty

153 Patchen Dr #33

(859) 266-3990
About

Tribez is an award winning and full-service salon. We offer the "Best of the Bay" in hair cutting, coloring, facials and waxing, permanent make-up, massage and nail services. We carry the leading luxury lines in hair care and facial products. Great ambiance and customer service in over 7,500 sq. ft. of salon and spa space. Please visit our website at www.tribezsalon.com. For hair: Kerastase, Shu Uemera, Oribe, Fuente, Label M, Beth Minardi and more. For skin, Decleor, Jan Marini, Obagi, Skinceuticals, Yonka and more. Visit our fabulous jewelry boutique. A customer service representative is ready to assist you in all of your salon and spa needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte R. review for Tribez
Charlotte R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/14/2009, 03:56 AM
Request Donald, he's the best! Tribez salon may be hard to find, but well worth the search. If you go, look for Donald. He's wonderful! He has been doing my cut and color for over 4 years. He's managed to have me blonde and dark brown, long hair and then short and every style/color has been fabulous!
MmeJennifer review for Tribez
MmeJennifer on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/23/2009, 04:15 AM
Hidden Gem – I can be quiet fussy when it comes to my hair . Ever since Ive been going to Vivian my hair has improved ten fold. The shine, the bounce , the feel has transformed. I enjoy each appointment, a each appointment i feel refreshed and ready to take on a new. Her Styles are so easy to maintain. " I " can actually do my hair. Great place for mani +pedi's too.
CloeDee review for Tribez
CloeDee on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/02/2008, 02:05 AM
Vivian Vahey-Tribez Salon – Was refered to Tribez by a co-worker and was totally taken by surprise. Was not expecting such an Urban Chic Salon in "Danville".Love the energy. Ive never loved my color better.Vivian , changed or rather enhanced my color entirely. she aslo takes great detail in each haircut, a good haircut last for weeks even months.I always look forward to my 6 week appointments. The staff is great. What a hidden gem.Thanks Vivian!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
philboy19 review for Tribez
philboy19 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/06/2008, 05:42 AM
Very good color – There is only one good thing about Tribez. My colorist Paula Digges. You can't get better color! She takes great time to make sure you come out looking natural and does an excellent job with highlights. She is very attentive. The salon is very utilitarian, and the shelves haven't bee dusted since 1930. And they have no magazines. And the receptionists are very snooty. But if you want a good haircolor and cut, it is worth coming in to see Paula. Otherwise, I wouldn't come to this salon.
retrobostonsgirl review for Tribez
retrobostonsgirl on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/24/2008, 04:16 AM
Ugh, steer clear! – If you want a good haircut, go to Suburbia in Walnut Creek. Not only is it nice, but the stylists CARE about you. If you want to feel like "just another job", head to Tribez. I promise, you'll feel like a piece of dirt nobody when you're there.
veraf review for Tribez
veraf on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/25/2006, 06:01 AM
Highly Over-rated!!! – I was reccommended to this salon and I was highly dissapointed. Althought the interior was nice and had a good atmosphere the people who worked there were not at all welcoming. I felt like just another "one". No personal attention was given to me. If I'm paying as much as I did I expect the stylist and not her Assistant to be with me for the majority of the time. I recieved a good haircut but it wasn't anything I couldn't have gotten any were else. I won't be going there again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.