Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triangle Hair Nail and Day Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Nail Salons|Cary, NC 27518

2005 Walnut St, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 859-5508

http://www.triangledayspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5880 Faringdon Pl

(919) 790-9909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Hair Salons

813 Hodges St

(919) 906-6944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

711-B N Person St

(919) 622-1925
About

Triangle Day Spa offers a beautiful oasis with the singular goal of pampering you. Our spa & salon services will restore, revive and replenish you with a unique menu of treatments in a luxurious 3,000 square-foot setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Triangle Hair Nail and Day Spa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 03:43 AM
Dana G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:08 AM
Diane, the owner, is simply the best and all her people are top notch! I found this place using the YP app because I was looking for a decently priced mani and pedi for right before an interview. They just did an amazing job even while working me into their other appointments that day. Fast forward a little and they are now my go to place for everything! Monica does an amazing job on my hair and let's be real a hot stone massage on your feet is to die for. Make the appointment. SERIOUSLY. Make. The. Appointment. BTW, I got the job too!
Becca Lamb on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 01:23 AM
They are excellent !
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Janet Kennedy on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/24/2013, 04:24 AM
The best pedicure I have ever had. Lovely staff and soothing environment.
Jennifer (Weinman) Douglas on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/05/2013, 11:13 AM
Jessica is fabulous.
Thalia Ashton on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/12/2013, 01:10 AM
Jessica is the best hair stylist. She is talented, professional and stylish. Excellent colorist.
Triangle Hair Nail and Day Spa on Facebook

9 years ago

06/24/2012, 02:03 AM
Its Summer glam time, you know how to rock those sunglitz looks, diva shine treatments, smooth hair w my Infused keratin treatments. Call Me 9198189513
Meghann Holland on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/12/2012, 05:44 AM
Love this place! They always remember my name and little details about my life, feels like I'm hanging out with friends!!
Missy Urban on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 15:13 PM
Best nail salon in Cary!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.