Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri-star Electric

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Temecula, CA 92592

30805 Calvado Ct, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 699-9641

http://www.tristarelectricandservices.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22961 La Cadena Dr

(949) 951-0490
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

18340 Yorba Linda Blvd Ste 107

(714) 955-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Electricians

23151 Alcalde Drive Suite C-8

(949) 855-9814
5.0
(2) · Electricians

96 Blue Sky Ln

(760) 518-1024
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Charwood Ln

(714) 482-6665
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1541 Gary Ln

(760) 294-4493
About

TriStar Electric Services is the residential and commercial electrical specialist in Temecula that can help you with all manners of electrical repair, upgrade or installation including: troubleshooting, safety inspections, fuse box to circuit breaker upgrades, capacity upgrades, lighting, residential rewiring, and outdoor electrics. Whether a one time problem, project, or on-going preventative maintenance relationship you'll be satisfied with our service. When it comes to first class service for your electrical repairs and upgrades in Temecula you can rely on the friendly advice and professional workmanship you receive from TriStar Electric Services. Our team's experience and breadth of know

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mitch F. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    01/24/2018, 08:05 AM
    I would recommend you for that. Thank you once again for accommodating on my needs during the time I visited you. You did an amazing job and I would recommend you for that.
    Epidemic671 R. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    12/11/2017, 04:52 AM
    I will come back here for future repair needs. The entire staff is amazing and the store manager is really accommodating. I will come back here for future repair needs.
    Princess C. on Insider Pages

    4 years ago

    02/13/2017, 07:41 AM
    Happy with the result I have received here. Happy with the result I have received here. Everyone seems interested with what I need. They took the time to accommodate my service requirement.
    Featured content
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Victoria B. on Insider Pages

    4 years ago

    11/03/2016, 05:17 AM
    I have no regrets or whatsoever. I never thought that my broken gadgets can still get repaired. But thanks to these guys, I have been able to save a huge amount of money on repairs. I have no regrets or whatsoever.
    Ryan P. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    09/14/2015, 13:13 PM
    The level of expertise here is simply amazing The level of expertise here is simply amazing. I can tell with the way they handle their business that they are the real deal.
    Gina A. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    08/05/2015, 10:56 AM
    The repair guy really did impress me The repair guy really did impress me with the way he handles himself and any customer. It's amazing how he deal with people and respect them.
    Ralph M. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    01/21/2011, 09:52 AM
    Tri-Star Electric Tri-Star Electric is your number one source for Same Day Service. We are locally owned and owner operated. We provide 24 hours service, if you have an emergency. Electrical Contractor, Heating Contractor, Air Conditioning Service, Commercial Electrician
    Dave S. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    01/21/2011, 08:05 AM
    Commercial Electrician Every time provided me with the best customer service I have ever seen. Commercial Electrician Commercial Electrician
    Stanley M. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    01/21/2011, 06:50 AM
    Electrician Thanks for the great service! Helped me a lot. Electrical Contractor, Heating Contractor, Air Conditioning Service, Commercial Electrician
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.