Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-city Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Contractors|Fremont, CA 94538

4450 Enterprise St, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 797-3901

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Central Roofing Services
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1537 2nd Ave

(650) 241-4852

1 person is looking at this business

Keith Weber Company Roofing & Waterproofing Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

37107 Maple St

(510) 794-6708

2 people are looking at this business

Cornell Roofing Co.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3291 Monument Way

(925) 283-2995

11 people are looking at this business

Best Roofing & Waterproofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

29300 Pacific St

(510) 886-7346

4 people are looking at this business

Baker Roofing Company
5.0
(10) · Contractors

3400 Petersen Rd

(209) 462-8179

5 people are looking at this business

Karl Kardel Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4926 E 12th St

(510) 261-4149

4 people are looking at this business

About

History of TCR- Gregory W. Glaeser, President and Owner of Tri-City Roofing started the company in April of 1996. Since that time he has developed and altered his business model to adjust with the current economic times and by doing so the company has grown steadily over the past 17 years. Tri-City Roofing takes a personal approach to every potential customer and job and in the process wins many customers as friends.¿ Numerous homeowners have become repeat customers due to selling and buying homes and those same customers along with our new customers continue to refer Tri-City Roofing to friends, neighbors and family. The best advertisement is the unsolicited kind; word of mouth.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gododgerblue44 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 10:04 AM
Very Happy – I was very happy with the service I received from Tri-City Roofing. They took the time to answer all of my questions and I really appreciated that. They didn't try to convince me to get work done that I didn't need and gave me an honest quote. Thank you.
beauty s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 08:44 AM
Saved the day!
Tri-City roofing came in and saved the day. They were absolutely wonderful. Job very well done! Thanks so much!
minimal s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 08:07 AM
Thanks!
Thanks for coming out on such a rainy yucky day. You did a wonderful job! It was much appreciated.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
beautysunset86 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 04:50 AM
Saved the day! – Tri-City roofing came in and saved the day. They were absolutely wonderful. Job very well done! Thanks so much!
minimalsoundz on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 02:01 AM
Thanks! – Thanks for coming out on such a rainy yucky day. You did a wonderful job! It was much appreciated.
Beau K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 09:05 AM
Right the First Time
Tri-City Roofing does quality work at an inexpensive price. They are always there when they say they will be. They have stellar customer service. They fixed my roof with no problems. If this happens again I will be calling them. They do the job right the first time.
beuk73 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 02:11 AM
Right the First Time – Tri-City Roofing does quality work at an inexpensive price. They are always there when they say they will be. They have stellar customer service. They fixed my roof with no problems. If this happens again I will be calling them. They do the job right the first time.
Camila R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 12:32 PM
I think they are professional and do quality work.
They came out and did some stuff for us and they didn't charge us at all. I think we had some flashing around our chimney which they checked and we thought was causing a leak. They looked at that and said that wasn't the problem and they replaced the tile and there wasn't any charge for that and I thought that was good. I think they are professional and do quality work.
Carin S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 11:53 AM
I can truly say Tri City has outstanding customer service.
I can truly say Tri City has outstanding customer service. Their office called to let me know that they were finished and scheduled a time for Greg to come out to give me the invoice and all the rest of the paperwork. We did a final walk through of the roof and I paid Greg. I got a Paid invoice by e-mail an hour later just like Greg said.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.