Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-city Greenhouse

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Forest City, NC 28043

1629 Oakland Rd, Forest City, NC 28043

(828) 382-0152

https://tricitygreenhouse.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Nurseries & Gardening

2434 Hudson Rd #204

(864) 593-8088
5.0
(3) · Home Services

17 Converse St

(864) 233-9422
About

Locally grown, high quality plants at reasonable prices. We grow and sell a wide selection of bedding plants, perennials, hanging baskets, vegetable transplants, herbs, and more. Open seasonally mid March-July for spring and September-October for fall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Brown Pryor on Facebook

7 months ago

09/02/2019, 06:18 AM
They have some beautiful mums! I wish we had gone here for our Spring bedding plants!
Ida K Bennick Buchanan on Facebook

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:42 AM
The best place for flowers, vegetables, herbs and hanging baskets. Prices can’t be beat.
Dan Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 04:23 AM
Great variety of plants from vegetables to flowering plants. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Dan
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Allison Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:26 AM
We purchased Biltmore variety tomatoes to plant this summer. We were nervous as we hadn't grown these before. They have been our favorite! They've handled the torrential rains we've had this summer, and have the best flavor. We can't wait to grow them again next year, and will be returning to you for more plants!
Wanda S Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:58 AM
this is an awesome business-plants always well taken care of and prices very fair. Quality of plants far exceeds any other nursery.
Jennifer Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:31 AM
Best plants around. Hands down! It's pretty much the only place I go now in fact. In my experience, the quality & selection far exceed our other local choices, at comparable- or sometimes lower- prices. I've never once been disappointed. I somehow manage to keep them all alive too, which is great because I legit don't have a green thumb. If you haven't been yet, I encourage you to go see for yourself. He's super knowledgeable and always ready to help!
Mirla Rivera Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:53 AM
Lynne Faltraco on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:22 AM
Barbara Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:38 AM
My favourite place to buy plants..best quality and prices!!�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.