Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treperformance.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
23 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Costa Mesa, KY 92627 United States

1725 Monrovia Ave, Ste D7, Costa Mesa, KY 92627 United States

(877) 514-9494

https://treperformance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

1439 W Shakespeare Ave Ste. 200

(773) 404-1600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

707 W Broad St

(866) 835-0535
5.0
(84) · Auto Parts & Supplies

631 S A-Line Dr

(913) 912-6990
5.0
(22) · Automotive

200 South Mickey Mantle Boulevard

(918) 961-7003
5.0
(16) · Automotive

1900 Mears Pkwy

(754) 900-6698
5.0
(7) · Automotive

900 Russell Pkwy

(478) 352-0707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
23 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan Drake review for Treperformance.com
Dan Drake on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:21 AM
William Langhans review for Treperformance.com
William Langhans on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 04:59 AM
They were very informative when ordering my parts. They were also very helpful with all my questions and concerns when installing my parts. Great company to work with
Business Response:

Thank you, we hope the Camaro works out great with the procharger install.

Jake Glenn review for Treperformance.com
Jake Glenn on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 03:22 AM
The company seems OK at best. Avoid the TRE branded injectors though. I had one break 15 seconds into first start up hydrolocking a cylinder. They are gonna fix it at least but I won't be reinstalling these injectors. Just go with the name brand manufacturer Injectors and avoid the headache. I wish I would have read the forum posts sooner.
Business Response:

If we had problems like this all the time we wouldn't sell the injectors. We test everything we sell on our ASNU flow bench, but sometimes there are problems, same thing with Bosch, Siemens, RC, etc. We have had injectors fail from all brands, which is why we have the same warranty as other brands, 1 year free test and replace.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mandy Johnson review for Treperformance.com
Mandy Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 02:50 AM
Very easy to deal with/talk to. Good values on good products! Thanks y'all!
Anthony Selvaggio review for Treperformance.com
Anthony Selvaggio on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2015, 00:35 AM
NICK AND COMPANY HELPED ME ORDER MY D1SC FOXBODY PROCHARGER AND PULLEYS ... AWAITING DELVIERY DATE
Brian Litz review for Treperformance.com
Brian Litz on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:59 AM
I have been very pleased with service and prices especially on Mac Ceramic Long tube headers
Josh Andrew Ross review for Treperformance.com
Josh Andrew Ross on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2014, 05:06 AM
Cody Joseph Nowlin review for Treperformance.com
Cody Joseph Nowlin on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 02:47 AM
Trevor Vercoe review for Treperformance.com
Trevor Vercoe on Facebook

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 08:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.