Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treperformance.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
23 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Costa Mesa, KY 92627

1725 Monrovia Ave, Ste D7, Costa Mesa, KY 92627

(877) 514-9494

https://treperformance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998
5.0
(17) · Automotive

7217 SW 42nd St

(305) 262-4599
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

10850 Alder Cir

(972) 250-1952
5.0
(3) · Automotive

170 W Valley Ave

(205) 942-6699
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
23 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Todd Wilson review for Treperformance.com
Todd Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:16 AM
The best group of High Performance Aftermarket guys in the world.
Paul Muskopf review for Treperformance.com
Paul Muskopf on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:13 AM
I've used their pumps for years. Never a single issue and they are always quick to reply to questions.
Joey Bohuslav review for Treperformance.com
Joey Bohuslav on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:16 AM
Ordered a set of heads on a Friday after they closed. I ordered the wrong ones by mistake so I messaged them through messenger and got a instant response. Order shipped out on Monday and the correct heads showed up. Outstanding customer service, couldn’t be happier! Thanks!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
John Quirk review for Treperformance.com
John Quirk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 08:30 AM
The worst EVER! Bought a $8,000 supercharger from them and they refused to help me with a rough idle problem
Business Response:

I believe you called yesterday and we spent a whole going through all the possibilities we could come up with and then recommended calling whipple

Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Gaytan review for Treperformance.com
Bryan Gaytan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:01 AM
Got a new fuel pump and working perfect and let me say it was cheap and works really good
Pan Liang review for Treperformance.com
Pan Liang on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:30 AM
David Haase review for Treperformance.com
David Haase on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 07:52 AM
Everything is A++. From the shipping, craftsmanship, general queations, to tech advice. They'll take care of you. Highly recommend Treperformance. Thanks again
Billy Loretto review for Treperformance.com
Billy Loretto on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:44 AM
David McMullin review for Treperformance.com
David McMullin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:50 AM
The worst customer service I've felt with. Sold me the wrong parts after confirming fitment with them then they began to tell me that they do there research and I'm the only person to have this problem. Slow emails, no help, can't believe they own a business
Business Response:

We spoke to this customer on the phone and through email about his side feed injectors. We have sold many of the same ones, and 0 issues so far. He mentioned an issue with fitment on his 300zx on Thursday, he sent us a photo. We did some research, we w…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.