Logo White
Watch Demo

Trendsetter's Exclusive Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|Whitesboro, New York 13492

5 W Main St, Whitesboro, New York 13492

(315) 768-8534

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

1 person is looking at this business

Hair After
5.0
(5) · Beauty

414 E Sandusky St

(419) 425-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Pourquoi
5.0
(11) · Beauty

246 S 22nd St

(215) 731-1900
Jerel at 119
5.0
(42) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

2 people are looking at this business

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

3 people are looking at this business

Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Trudy Berkman Nitti on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/15/2019, 06:09 AM
    Melissa is the owner of Trendsetter’s. She is a wonderful hairdresser, efficient and up to date with the newest hair styling and products.
    Sara Morosco Flihan on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/19/2018, 02:33 AM
    Such a wonderful experience and such wonderful staff! Very open and inviting and so nice! Made our family’s wedding day just that more amazing! Thank you!!
    Adeline VanDyke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 01:20 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Tara Capponi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 06:22 AM
    I walked in without any notice or appointment after getting a horrible cut and the ladies welcomed me right in and my anxiety levels instantly went down (not easy for me for those who know me!) And Kelly was AWESOME! So happy I walked in that day, just 2 weeks ago! I'm already setting my next appt and want to do the Body Sculpt program. Spring IS here, regardless of how cold it is and b4 we know it those layers will have to come off! I'm gonna be confident this summer! And healthy!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Tracy Longo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/26/2017, 04:12 AM
    Ashley Lenaghen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/26/2017, 02:13 AM
    Still a shop that makes you feel at home everyone is wonderful
    Donna Moore on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/11/2017, 01:20 AM
    Been going there for what seems like forever my stylist Tina never let's me down
    Janice Hunzinger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/20/2017, 03:25 AM
    The atmosphere is very welcoming and you are treated like you are their friend
    Danielle Marie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2017, 01:57 AM
    I love Trendsetters! Becki has been my hair stylist for many years! She is always offering me new ideas for my hair and new products!�
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.